Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Wed,08-04-20 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Sales Director - Crop Protection https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-crop-protection-job2644.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-crop-protection-job2644.html 01-04-2020 E&I Inspector (Vietnamese only) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ei-inspector-vietnamese-only-job2643.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ei-inspector-vietnamese-only-job2643.html 30-03-2020 Project Management Officer (PMO) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-management-officer-pmo-job2642.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-management-officer-pmo-job2642.html 27-03-2020 Ruby on Rails Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ruby-on-rails-developer-job2641.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ruby-on-rails-developer-job2641.html 07-04-2020 Marketing Manager - Cafe Product https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-cafe-product-job2640.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-cafe-product-job2640.html 25-03-2020 Application Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-engineer-job2639.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-engineer-job2639.html 25-03-2020 Consulting Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consulting-manager-job2638.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consulting-manager-job2638.html 24-03-2020 Leader Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/leader-accountant-job2637.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/leader-accountant-job2637.html 23-03-2020 Finance Accounting Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-accounting-manager-job2636.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-accounting-manager-job2636.html 23-03-2020 Nhân viên HR C&B https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-hr-cb-job2635.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-hr-cb-job2635.html 23-03-2020 Technical Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job2634.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job2634.html 20-03-2020 Finance and Administrative Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-and-administrative-manager-job2633.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-and-administrative-manager-job2633.html 19-03-2020 National Sales Manager (Diagnostics BU) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-manager-diagnostics-bu-job2632.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-manager-diagnostics-bu-job2632.html 18-03-2020 Supply Chain Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-director-job2630.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-director-job2630.html 18-03-2020 Business Development Manager (Warehouse & Courrier) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-warehouse-courrier-job2629.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-warehouse-courrier-job2629.html 17-03-2020 Head Business Development https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-business-development-job2628.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-business-development-job2628.html 16-03-2020 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2627.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2627.html 16-03-2020 Customer Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2626.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2626.html 13-03-2020 Supply Chain Manager - Beer Industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-beer-industry-job2625.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-beer-industry-job2625.html 12-03-2020 Sales Manager - Low Voltage Product https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-low-voltage-product-job2624.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-low-voltage-product-job2624.html 12-03-2020 Regional Manager( Mekong Area) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-manager-mekong-area-job2623.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-manager-mekong-area-job2623.html 11-03-2020 HR Supervisor (Trảng Bom) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-supervisor-trng-bom-job2622.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-supervisor-trng-bom-job2622.html 11-03-2020 Sales Account Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-account-manager-job2621.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-account-manager-job2621.html 11-03-2020 Finance Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-director-job2620.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-director-job2620.html 08-03-2020 Product Manager (Low Voltage) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-low-voltage-job2619.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-low-voltage-job2619.html 06-03-2020 QA Engineer (02) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-engineer-02-job2618.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-engineer-02-job2618.html 06-03-2020 Business Analyst (02) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-analyst-02-job2617.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-analyst-02-job2617.html 06-03-2020 Java Developer (02) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/java-developer-02-job2616.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/java-developer-02-job2616.html 06-03-2020 Logistics Branch Manager III [01 Hanoi & 01 Danang] https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-branch-manager-iii-01-hanoi-01-danang-job2615.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-branch-manager-iii-01-hanoi-01-danang-job2615.html 05-03-2020 Sales Engineer (Hạ Long - Quảng Ninh) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-h-long-qung-ninh-job2614.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-h-long-qung-ninh-job2614.html 05-03-2020 Sales Engineer (Da Nang) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-da-nang-job2613.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-da-nang-job2613.html 05-03-2020 Sales Engineer (Ho Chi Minh) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-ho-chi-minh-job2612.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-ho-chi-minh-job2612.html 05-03-2020 Director Technical Center (Open for Expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/director-technical-center-open-for-expats-job2611.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/director-technical-center-open-for-expats-job2611.html 05-03-2020 technical Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-director-job2610.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-director-job2610.html 04-03-2020 Executive Assistant (to Deputy Managing Director) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-to-deputy-managing-director-job2609.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-to-deputy-managing-director-job2609.html 03-03-2020 HR Deputy Manager (Trảng Bom) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-deputy-manager-trng-bom-job2608.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-deputy-manager-trng-bom-job2608.html 02-03-2020 HR Supervisor (Long Thành) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-supervisor-long-thnh-job2607.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-supervisor-long-thnh-job2607.html 02-03-2020 Payroll Deputy Manager (Trảng Bom) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/payroll-deputy-manager-trng-bom-job2606.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/payroll-deputy-manager-trng-bom-job2606.html 02-03-2020 Field Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2605.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2605.html 02-03-2020 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job2604.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job2604.html 28-02-2020 Giám Đốc Kinh Doanh https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-kinh-doanh-job2603.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-kinh-doanh-job2603.html 27-02-2020 PRODUCT MARKETING https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-job2602.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-job2602.html 27-02-2020 Store Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/store-manager-job2601.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/store-manager-job2601.html 26-02-2020 Senior Process Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-process-engineer-job2600.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-process-engineer-job2600.html 25-02-2020 Electronic Sup https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electronic-sup-job2599.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electronic-sup-job2599.html 24-02-2020 Marketing Manager [Brewery] https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-brewery-job2598.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-brewery-job2598.html 24-02-2020 mechanical engineer. https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mechanical-engineer-job2597.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mechanical-engineer-job2597.html 24-02-2020 Sale Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-leader-job2595.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-leader-job2595.html 21-02-2020 Marketing Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-leader-job2594.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-leader-job2594.html 21-02-2020 Kế Toán Tổng Hợp https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-tng-hp-job2593.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-tng-hp-job2593.html 20-02-2020 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2592.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2592.html 19-02-2020 Giám Đốc Khối https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-khi-job2591.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-khi-job2591.html 19-02-2020 Operations Manager / Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operations-manager-director-job2590.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operations-manager-director-job2590.html 18-02-2020 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2589.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2589.html 18-02-2020 Key Accounts Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-accounts-manager-job2588.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-accounts-manager-job2588.html 18-02-2020 Junior Production Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-production-supervisor-job2587.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-production-supervisor-job2587.html 17-02-2020 HR MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2586.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2586.html 14-02-2020 Business Unit Head https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-unit-head-job2585.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-unit-head-job2585.html 14-02-2020 Managing Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/managing-director-job2584.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/managing-director-job2584.html 14-02-2020 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2583.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2583.html 13-02-2020 HR/Admin https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hradmin-job2582.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hradmin-job2582.html 12-02-2020 R&D Director - Crop Protection https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-director-crop-protection-job2581.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-director-crop-protection-job2581.html 12-02-2020 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2580.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2580.html 12-02-2020 Sales Representatives https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-representatives-job2579.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-representatives-job2579.html 10-02-2020 Marketing Manager (Dong Nai) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-dong-nai-job2578.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-dong-nai-job2578.html 10-02-2020 Technical Commercial Manager (Dong Nai) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-commercial-manager-dong-nai-job2577.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-commercial-manager-dong-nai-job2577.html 10-02-2020 Head Of Technical And Quality Department https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-technical-and-quality-department-job2576.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-technical-and-quality-department-job2576.html 10-02-2020 Trưởng phòng HC-NS https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-hc-ns-job2575.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-hc-ns-job2575.html 10-02-2020 Sales Supervisor/Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisormanager-job2574.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisormanager-job2574.html 10-02-2020 Quản Lý Phòng Hành Chính – Nhân Sự https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-phng-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2573.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-phng-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2573.html 07-02-2020 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2572.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2572.html 06-02-2020 Commodity Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commodity-manager-job2571.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commodity-manager-job2571.html 06-02-2020 LOGISTICS SUPERVISOR https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-supervisor-job2570.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-supervisor-job2570.html 06-02-2020 SALES SUPERVISOR https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job2569.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job2569.html 06-02-2020 System Implementation Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/system-implementation-specialist-job2568.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/system-implementation-specialist-job2568.html 05-02-2020 Assistant for Senior Merchandise Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistantfor-senior-merchandise-manager-job2567.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistantfor-senior-merchandise-manager-job2567.html 05-02-2020 NHÂN VIÊN KINH DOANH B2B https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-kinh-doanh-b2b-job2566.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-kinh-doanh-b2b-job2566.html 05-02-2020 Full Time Inspector https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-time-inspector-job2565.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-time-inspector-job2565.html 03-02-2020 Operation Director- Supermarket https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-director-supermarket-job2564.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-director-supermarket-job2564.html 03-02-2020 Store Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/store-manager-job2563.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/store-manager-job2563.html 03-02-2020 Workers for Eyelash Production https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/workers-for-eyelash-production-job2562.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/workers-for-eyelash-production-job2562.html 16-01-2020 Assistant to General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-to-general-manager-job2561.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-to-general-manager-job2561.html 16-01-2020 Production Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job2560.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job2560.html 16-01-2020 Sale Engineer Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-engineer-manager-job2559.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-engineer-manager-job2559.html 16-01-2020 TELESALE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/telesale-job2558.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/telesale-job2558.html 16-01-2020 Mass Recruitment Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mass-recruitment-manager-job2557.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mass-recruitment-manager-job2557.html 15-01-2020 Head of Finance and Administration https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-finance-and-administration-job2556.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-finance-and-administration-job2556.html 15-01-2020 Administrative / customer service https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/administrative-customer-service-job2555.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/administrative-customer-service-job2555.html 14-01-2020 Senior Project Development (Real Estate Development & Finance) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-project-development-real-estate-development-finance-job2554.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-project-development-real-estate-development-finance-job2554.html 14-01-2020 District Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/district-manager-job2553.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/district-manager-job2553.html 08-01-2020 Product Developer [Footwear] https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-developer-footwear-job2552.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-developer-footwear-job2552.html 08-01-2020 Operation Management Trainees https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-management-trainees-job2551.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-management-trainees-job2551.html 08-01-2020 PUBLIC RELATIONS and COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/public-relations-and-communications-manager-job2550.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/public-relations-and-communications-manager-job2550.html 02-01-2020 Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2548.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2548.html 02-01-2020 Sales Manager - Sea Freight https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-sea-freight-job2547.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-sea-freight-job2547.html 31-12-2019 GENERAL FACTORY MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-factory-manager-job2546.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-factory-manager-job2546.html 31-12-2019 Scrum Master https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/scrum-master-job2545.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/scrum-master-job2545.html 30-12-2019 Senior Automotive Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-automotive-production-manager-job2544.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-automotive-production-manager-job2544.html 27-12-2019 SAP CONSULTANT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sap-consultant-job2543.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sap-consultant-job2543.html 27-12-2019 Financial Controller – Vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/financial-controller-vietnam-job2542.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/financial-controller-vietnam-job2542.html 26-12-2019