Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Wed,19-12-18 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Sale Manager/ Key Account Manager (International Market) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-key-account-manager-international-market-job2113.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-key-account-manager-international-market-job2113.html 19-12-2018 COO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coo-job2112.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coo-job2112.html 18-12-2018 Head of Media Marketing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-media-marketing-job2111.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-media-marketing-job2111.html 18-12-2018 Head of Brand Marketing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-brand-marketing-job2110.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-brand-marketing-job2110.html 18-12-2018 Junior Software Tester https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-software-tester-job2109.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-software-tester-job2109.html 18-12-2018 Costing Accountant Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/costing-accountant-supervisor-job2108.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/costing-accountant-supervisor-job2108.html 14-12-2018 Senior Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-sales-engineer-job2107.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-sales-engineer-job2107.html 14-12-2018 Sales and Operation Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-and-operation-executive-job2106.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-and-operation-executive-job2106.html 13-12-2018 Telesales (Full-time) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/telesales-full-time-job2105.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/telesales-full-time-job2105.html 12-12-2018 Deputy Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-finance-manager-job2104.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-finance-manager-job2104.html 11-12-2018 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2103.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2103.html 10-12-2018 Head of HR https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-hr-job2102.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-hr-job2102.html 07-12-2018 Electrical engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrical-engineer-job2101.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrical-engineer-job2101.html 06-12-2018 Product Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-development-manager-job2100.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-development-manager-job2100.html 04-12-2018 Regional Margin & Product Portfolio Analyst https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-margin-product-portfolio-analyst-job2099.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-margin-product-portfolio-analyst-job2099.html 30-11-2018 Specification Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/specification-manager-job2098.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/specification-manager-job2098.html 30-11-2018 Technical Service Rep. (Dong Nai Based) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-service-rep-dong-nai-based-job2097.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-service-rep-dong-nai-based-job2097.html 30-11-2018 Regional Head of Sales, Wood Finishes – South East Asia https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-head-of-sales-wood-finishes-south-east-asia-job2096.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-head-of-sales-wood-finishes-south-east-asia-job2096.html 30-11-2018 Solution Lab Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/solution-lab-manager-job2095.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/solution-lab-manager-job2095.html 30-11-2018 Segment Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/segment-sales-manager-job2094.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/segment-sales-manager-job2094.html 30-11-2018 Regional Project Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-project-sales-manager-job2093.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-project-sales-manager-job2093.html 30-11-2018 Shopify Lead Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/shopify-lead-developer-job2092.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/shopify-lead-developer-job2092.html 28-11-2018 Sales Manager for PCO (South & Central Vietnam) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-for-pco-south-central-vietnam-job2091.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-for-pco-south-central-vietnam-job2091.html 28-11-2018 General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job2090.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job2090.html 27-11-2018 Market Intelligence Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/market-intelligence-manager-job2089.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/market-intelligence-manager-job2089.html 26-11-2018 Digital Marketing Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-specialist-job2087.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-specialist-job2087.html 22-11-2018 Auditor – Medical Heath Services https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/auditor-medical-heath-services-job2086.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/auditor-medical-heath-services-job2086.html 21-11-2018 Guider/Supporter for US Ambassy https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/guidersupporter-for-us-ambassy-job2083.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/guidersupporter-for-us-ambassy-job2083.html 20-11-2018 Head of Finance https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-finance-job2082.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-finance-job2082.html 16-11-2018 Chief Operating Officer (COO) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-operating-officer-coo-job2081.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-operating-officer-coo-job2081.html 14-11-2018 Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-engineer-job2080.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-engineer-job2080.html 13-11-2018 Senior Project Coordinator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-project-coordinator-job2079.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-project-coordinator-job2079.html 13-11-2018 Business Analyst https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-analyst-job2078.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-analyst-job2078.html 12-11-2018 Deputy Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-finance-manager-job2077.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-finance-manager-job2077.html 09-11-2018 Senior Production Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-production-engineer-job2076.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-production-engineer-job2076.html 07-11-2018 Senior Petroleum Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-petroleum-engineer-job2075.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-petroleum-engineer-job2075.html 07-11-2018 Senior Reservoir Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-reservoir-engineer-job2074.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-reservoir-engineer-job2074.html 07-11-2018 Assistant Sales Manager (North VN region) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-sales-manager-north-vn-region-job2073.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-sales-manager-north-vn-region-job2073.html 02-11-2018 Talent & Organization Consulting Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-organization-consulting-manager-job2071.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-organization-consulting-manager-job2071.html 31-10-2018 Learning & Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/learning-development-manager-job2070.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/learning-development-manager-job2070.html 30-10-2018 Hybris Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hybris-developer-job2069.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hybris-developer-job2069.html 30-10-2018 Sales Executive (IT Hardware and Software) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-it-hardware-and-software-job2068.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-it-hardware-and-software-job2068.html 30-10-2018 Senior Headhunter https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-headhunter-job2067.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-headhunter-job2067.html 26-10-2018 Sales Manager- Frozen Equipment https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-frozen-equipment-job2066.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-frozen-equipment-job2066.html 26-10-2018 Communication strategy planner https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/communication-strategy-planner-job2065.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/communication-strategy-planner-job2065.html 25-10-2018 Promoter Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/promoter-manager-job2064.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/promoter-manager-job2064.html 24-10-2018 OPERATION MANAGEMENT TRAINEE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-management-trainee-job2063.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-management-trainee-job2063.html 23-10-2018 Accounting & Finance Executive/Senior Executive – Ninh Thuan https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-finance-executivesenior-executive-ninh-thuan-job2062.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-finance-executivesenior-executive-ninh-thuan-job2062.html 23-10-2018 Japanese Interpreter https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-interpreter-job2061.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-interpreter-job2061.html 23-10-2018 Procurement Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/procurement-supervisor-job2060.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/procurement-supervisor-job2060.html 23-10-2018 Sale Sup https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-sup-job2059.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-sup-job2059.html 22-10-2018 Sales Engineer - Pumps/ Valves https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-pumps-valves-job2058.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-pumps-valves-job2058.html 24-10-2018 Trợ Lý Tổng Giám Đốc https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-job2057.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-job2057.html 17-10-2018 Project/Merchandiser Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/projectmerchandiser-manager-job2056.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/projectmerchandiser-manager-job2056.html 17-10-2018 Quality Inspection/ Control Executives https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-inspection-control-executives-job2055.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-inspection-control-executives-job2055.html 16-10-2018 Supply Chain Manager- F&B industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-fb-industry-job2054.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-fb-industry-job2054.html 16-10-2018 Recruitment Officer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-officer-job2053.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-officer-job2053.html 16-10-2018 Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developer-job2052.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developer-job2052.html 15-10-2018 C&B excecutive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cb-excecutive-job2051.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cb-excecutive-job2051.html 15-10-2018 Hot and Cold Rolling Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hot-and-cold-rolling-engineer-job2050.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hot-and-cold-rolling-engineer-job2050.html 12-10-2018 PHP Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/php-developer-job2049.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/php-developer-job2049.html 12-10-2018 Intershop Java Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/intershop-java-developer-job2048.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/intershop-java-developer-job2048.html 12-10-2018 Key Account Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-job2047.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-job2047.html 12-10-2018 Java Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/java-developer-job2046.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/java-developer-job2046.html 12-10-2018 Hearing Aid Laboratory Technician (Singapore) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hearing-aid-laboratory-technician-singapore-job2045.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hearing-aid-laboratory-technician-singapore-job2045.html 11-10-2018 Key Account Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-job2044.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-job2044.html 11-10-2018 Supply Chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2043.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2043.html 10-10-2018 Commercial Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commercial-finance-manager-job2042.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commercial-finance-manager-job2042.html 08-10-2018 Front End Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job2041.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job2041.html 06-10-2018 Trợ Lý Tổng Giám Đốc (biết tiếng Hoa) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-bit-ting-hoa-job2040.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-bit-ting-hoa-job2040.html 05-10-2018 Nhân sự (C&B) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-s-cb-job2039.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-s-cb-job2039.html 05-10-2018 BD https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bd-job2038.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bd-job2038.html 05-10-2018 Phó Giám Đốc Sản Xuất Kỹ Thuật Xe Nâng, Xe Cơ Giới https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-sn-xut-k-thut-xe-nng-xe-c-gii-job2037.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-sn-xut-k-thut-xe-nng-xe-c-gii-job2037.html 05-10-2018 Customer Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2036.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2036.html 05-10-2018 Finance Controller https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-controller-job2035.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-controller-job2035.html 05-10-2018 Production Planner https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-planner-job2034.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-planner-job2034.html 05-10-2018 Merchandise - Garment https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandise-garment-job2033.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandise-garment-job2033.html 04-10-2018 Senior Back-end Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-back-end-developer-job2032.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-back-end-developer-job2032.html 04-10-2018 Internal Audit and Control Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-audit-and-control-manager-job2031.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-audit-and-control-manager-job2031.html 03-10-2018 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2030.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2030.html 03-10-2018 Plant Manager / Factory Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/plant-manager-factory-manager-job2029.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/plant-manager-factory-manager-job2029.html 01-10-2018 Key Account Executive (Thailand) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-thailand-job2028.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-thailand-job2028.html 01-10-2018 R&D Manager (F&B Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-fb-industry-job2027.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-fb-industry-job2027.html 28-09-2018 Front End Developer (ReactJS) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-reactjs-job2026.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-reactjs-job2026.html 28-09-2018 Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2025.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2025.html 27-09-2018 Business Development Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job2024.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job2024.html 27-09-2018 Training Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/training-manager-job2023.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/training-manager-job2023.html 25-09-2018 Executive Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-job2022.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-job2022.html 25-09-2018 Deputy Plant Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-plant-director-job2021.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-plant-director-job2021.html 25-09-2018 Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2020.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2020.html 25-09-2018 Sr. Merchandiser https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-merchandiser-job2019.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-merchandiser-job2019.html 25-09-2018 Merketing Manager - Crop Protection https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merketing-manager-crop-protection-job2018.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merketing-manager-crop-protection-job2018.html 24-09-2018 Director of Category Development- Ecommerce https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/director-of-category-development-ecommerce-job2017.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/director-of-category-development-ecommerce-job2017.html 24-09-2018 HR & Admin Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2016.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2016.html 24-09-2018 Promoter Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/promoter-supervisor-job2015.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/promoter-supervisor-job2015.html 24-09-2018 Key Account Manager (MT Channel) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-mt-channel-job2013.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-mt-channel-job2013.html 25-09-2018 Factory HR And Admin Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-hr-and-admin-manager-job2012.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-hr-and-admin-manager-job2012.html 21-09-2018 Legal Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-manager-job2011.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-manager-job2011.html 20-09-2018 Head of Sale https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-sale-job2010.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-sale-job2010.html 20-09-2018 General Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2009.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2009.html 20-09-2018