Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Fri,22-06-18 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Sales/ Branch Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-branch-manager-job1882.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-branch-manager-job1882.html 22-06-2018 Deputy Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-marketing-manager-job1881.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-marketing-manager-job1881.html 21-06-2018 Finance (Investment) Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-investment-director-job1880.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-investment-director-job1880.html 21-06-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1879.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1879.html 20-06-2018 Planning Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/planning-manager-job1878.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/planning-manager-job1878.html 20-06-2018 Content Marketing Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/content-marketing-executive-job1877.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/content-marketing-executive-job1877.html 19-06-2018 QE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qe-job1876.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qe-job1876.html 19-06-2018 Deputy Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-sales-manager-job1875.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-sales-manager-job1875.html 19-06-2018 Head of Commercial https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-commercial-job1874.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-commercial-job1874.html 15-06-2018 Senior Brand Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-brand-manager-job1873.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-brand-manager-job1873.html 15-06-2018 Purchasing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-manager-job1872.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-manager-job1872.html 15-06-2018 MBA OPERATION MANAGEMENT TRAINEE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mba-operation-management-trainee-job1871.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mba-operation-management-trainee-job1871.html 12-06-2018 Argonomy Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/argonomy-manager-job1870.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/argonomy-manager-job1870.html 12-06-2018 HR Training Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-training-specialist-job1869.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-training-specialist-job1869.html 11-06-2018 Assistant Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-marketing-manager-job1868.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-marketing-manager-job1868.html 11-06-2018 HR Manager- F&B industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-fb-industry-job1867.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-fb-industry-job1867.html 07-06-2018 UI UX Designer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ui-ux-designer-job1866.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ui-ux-designer-job1866.html 07-06-2018 iOS & Swift Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-swift-developer-job1865.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-swift-developer-job1865.html 07-06-2018 Brand Manager F&B Industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-fb-industry-job1864.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-fb-industry-job1864.html 06-06-2018 Trưởng Phòng Nhân Sự https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-nhn-s-job1863.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-nhn-s-job1863.html 01-06-2018 Export Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/export-sales-manager-job1862.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/export-sales-manager-job1862.html 01-06-2018 Giám sát bán hàng – Kênh MT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-bn-hng-knh-mt-job1861.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-bn-hng-knh-mt-job1861.html 01-06-2018 Android Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/android-developer-job1860.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/android-developer-job1860.html 31-05-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1859.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1859.html 31-05-2018 Cut & Sew Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cut-sew-manager-job1857.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cut-sew-manager-job1857.html 31-05-2018 Sales Executive (Japanese Speaking) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-japanese-speaking-job1856.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-japanese-speaking-job1856.html 30-05-2018 Sales Executive (Korean Speaking) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-korean-speaking-job1855.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-korean-speaking-job1855.html 30-05-2018 Marketing Director - Ecommerce https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-ecommerce-job1854.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-ecommerce-job1854.html 29-05-2018 Sales Director - Ecommerce https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-ecommerce-job1853.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-ecommerce-job1853.html 29-05-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1852.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1852.html 29-05-2018 Department Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/department-manager-job1851.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/department-manager-job1851.html 29-05-2018 Business Development Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-executive-job1850.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-executive-job1850.html 28-05-2018 Regional Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job1849.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job1849.html 28-05-2018 RECRUITMENT MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job1848.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job1848.html 28-05-2018 Sales & Business Development https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-business-development-job1847.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-business-development-job1847.html 28-05-2018 Sales & Business Development https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-business-development-job1846.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-business-development-job1846.html 28-05-2018 Director of operations https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/director-of-operations-job1845.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/director-of-operations-job1845.html 28-05-2018 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1844.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1844.html 28-05-2018 Sales Manager - Adhesive industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-adhesive-industry-job1843.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-adhesive-industry-job1843.html 25-05-2018 Sales Executive - Expats https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-expats-job1842.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-expats-job1842.html 25-05-2018 Sale Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job1841.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job1841.html 24-05-2018 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1839.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1839.html 23-05-2018 Researcher https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/researcher-job1838.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/researcher-job1838.html 23-05-2018 Technical Sale Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-sale-executive-job1837.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-sale-executive-job1837.html 23-05-2018 Production Manager (FMCG) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-fmcg-job1836.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-fmcg-job1836.html 22-05-2018 Group Human Resources Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-human-resources-director-job1835.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-human-resources-director-job1835.html 21-05-2018 Office Manager (Chief Rep.) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-manager-chief-rep-job1834.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-manager-chief-rep-job1834.html 18-05-2018 Property Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/property-manager-job1833.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/property-manager-job1833.html 16-05-2018 Production Planning Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-planning-manager-job1832.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-planning-manager-job1832.html 15-05-2018 Full stack ROR Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-ror-developer-job1831.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-ror-developer-job1831.html 11-05-2018 Developer (Programmer) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developer-programmer-job1829.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developer-programmer-job1829.html 10-05-2018 Sale Executives https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-executives-job1828.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-executives-job1828.html 10-05-2018 Phó Giám Đốc Sản Xuất (biết tiếng Hoa) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-sn-xut-bit-ting-hoa-job1827.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-sn-xut-bit-ting-hoa-job1827.html 08-05-2018 R&D Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-supervisor-job1826.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-supervisor-job1826.html 08-05-2018 GYM Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gym-manager-job1825.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gym-manager-job1825.html 08-05-2018 PRODUCT MARKETING ASSISTANT MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-assistant-manager-job1824.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-assistant-manager-job1824.html 08-05-2018 Communication and Content Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/communication-and-content-executive-job1823.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/communication-and-content-executive-job1823.html 08-05-2018 Merchandising manager (Production Management) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandising-manager-production-management-job1822.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandising-manager-production-management-job1822.html 08-05-2018 Product Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-job1821.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-job1821.html 08-05-2018 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job1819.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job1819.html 07-05-2018 Marketing Director - Consumer Electronics https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-consumer-electronics-job1818.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-consumer-electronics-job1818.html 04-05-2018 Sales Director - Consumer Electronics https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-consumer-electronics-job1817.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-consumer-electronics-job1817.html 04-05-2018 Office Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-manager-job1816.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-manager-job1816.html 03-05-2018 Biên - Phiên dịch tiếng Hàn https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bin-phin-dch-ting-hn-job1815.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bin-phin-dch-ting-hn-job1815.html 03-05-2018 Project Manager (Water Treatment) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-water-treatment-job1814.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-water-treatment-job1814.html 03-05-2018 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1813.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1813.html 03-05-2018 Country Manager- Water Treatment https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-water-treatment-job1812.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-water-treatment-job1812.html 02-05-2018 Supply Chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job1811.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job1811.html 02-05-2018 Project Manager- NGO Organisation https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-ngo-organisation-job1810.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-ngo-organisation-job1810.html 27-04-2018 Education and Development Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/education-and-development-specialist-job1809.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/education-and-development-specialist-job1809.html 27-04-2018 Accounting https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-job1808.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-job1808.html 26-04-2018 Import - Export Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/import-export-executive-job1807.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/import-export-executive-job1807.html 24-04-2018 Sales Engineer - Automotive industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-automotive-industry-job1806.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-automotive-industry-job1806.html 23-04-2018 Modelling Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/modelling-engineer-job1805.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/modelling-engineer-job1805.html 20-04-2018 DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/department-supervisor-job1804.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/department-supervisor-job1804.html 19-04-2018 Full stack ROR Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-ror-developer-job1803.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-ror-developer-job1803.html 19-04-2018 DevOps Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/devops-engineer-job1802.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/devops-engineer-job1802.html 18-04-2018 Category Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/category-manager-job1801.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/category-manager-job1801.html 17-04-2018 Assistant General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-general-manager-job1800.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-general-manager-job1800.html 17-04-2018 Production - Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-service-manager-job1799.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-service-manager-job1799.html 16-04-2018 manufacturing - Process & Support Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manufacturing-process-support-engineer-job1798.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manufacturing-process-support-engineer-job1798.html 16-04-2018 C# Fullstack Web Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/c-fullstack-web-developer-job1797.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/c-fullstack-web-developer-job1797.html 16-04-2018 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job1796.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job1796.html 11-04-2018 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1795.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1795.html 11-04-2018 Project Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1794.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1794.html 11-04-2018 Site Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/site-supervisor-job1793.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/site-supervisor-job1793.html 11-04-2018 Sales Manager (MT channel) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-mt-channel-job1792.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-mt-channel-job1792.html 11-04-2018 R&D Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-job1791.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-job1791.html 11-04-2018 Telemarketing Staff https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/telemarketing-staff-job1790.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/telemarketing-staff-job1790.html 10-04-2018 Senior Sales Engineer – Electrical https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-sales-engineer-electrical-job1789.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-sales-engineer-electrical-job1789.html 10-04-2018 Sale Account Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-account-manager-job1788.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-account-manager-job1788.html 10-04-2018 Project Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1787.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1787.html 09-04-2018 Web Software Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/web-software-engineer-job1786.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/web-software-engineer-job1786.html 09-04-2018 Senior Web Software Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-web-software-engineer-job1785.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-web-software-engineer-job1785.html 09-04-2018 Software QA Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/software-qa-leader-job1784.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/software-qa-leader-job1784.html 09-04-2018 QA Manager - Phu Tho province https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-manager-phu-tho-province-job1782.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-manager-phu-tho-province-job1782.html 05-04-2018 Junior Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-accountant-job1781.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-accountant-job1781.html 05-04-2018 Accounting Officer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-officer-job1780.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-officer-job1780.html 05-04-2018 Admin https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-job1779.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-job1779.html 05-04-2018 Digital Marketing Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-specialist-job1778.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-specialist-job1778.html 05-04-2018