Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Tue,01-12-20 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Marketing Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-job2981.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-job2981.html 30-11-2020 Recruitment Consultant (Commercial) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-consultant-commercial-job2980.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-consultant-commercial-job2980.html 26-11-2020 Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-manager-job2979.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-manager-job2979.html 26-11-2020 Customer Service https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-job2978.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-job2978.html 25-11-2020 HEAD OF STRATEGIC LANDBANK & TOWNSHIP https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-strategic-landbank-township-job2977.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-strategic-landbank-township-job2977.html 24-11-2020 HEAD OF RESIDENTIAL https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-residential-job2976.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-residential-job2976.html 24-11-2020 HEAD OF VENTURES https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-ventures-job2975.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-ventures-job2975.html 24-11-2020 Giám đốc Đầu tư https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-u-t-job2974.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-u-t-job2974.html 20-11-2020 Key Account Manager (Korean Native) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-korean-native-job2973.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-korean-native-job2973.html 19-11-2020 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2972.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2972.html 19-11-2020 Personal Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/personal-assistant-job2971.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/personal-assistant-job2971.html 19-11-2020 Dealer Sales https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/dealer-sales-job2970.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/dealer-sales-job2970.html 19-11-2020 Headhunter Intern https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/headhunter-intern-job2969.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/headhunter-intern-job2969.html 18-11-2020 Direct Sales Executive (B2B) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/direct-sales-executive-b2b-job2968.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/direct-sales-executive-b2b-job2968.html 18-11-2020 General Manager of Consumer Health Platform https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-of-consumer-health-platform-job2967.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-of-consumer-health-platform-job2967.html 18-11-2020 Growth Marketer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/growth-marketer-job2966.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/growth-marketer-job2966.html 18-11-2020 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2965.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2965.html 18-11-2020 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2964.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2964.html 18-11-2020 Project Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job2963.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job2963.html 17-11-2020 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2961.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2961.html 13-11-2020 FACTORY MANAGER- PHU YEN BRANCH https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-phu-yen-branch-job2960.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-phu-yen-branch-job2960.html 11-11-2020 FACTORY MANAGER- BINH DINH BRANCH https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-binh-dinh-branch-job2959.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-binh-dinh-branch-job2959.html 11-11-2020 KẾ TOÁN DỰ ÁN https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-d-n-job2954.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-d-n-job2954.html 10-11-2020 Setup Technician Milling Machine https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/setup-technician-milling-machine-job2953.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/setup-technician-milling-machine-job2953.html 09-11-2020 Business Development Manager (Automotive Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-automotive-industry-job2952.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-automotive-industry-job2952.html 06-11-2020 Garment Technician https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/garment-technician-job2951.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/garment-technician-job2951.html 06-11-2020 Maintenance Technician Mechanical https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-technician-mechanical-job2950.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-technician-mechanical-job2950.html 06-11-2020 Senior Backend (PHP, Nodejs, Python) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-backend-php-nodejs-python-job2949.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-backend-php-nodejs-python-job2949.html 05-11-2020 Recruitment Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job2948.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job2948.html 05-11-2020 ACCOUNTING MANAGER- LONG THANH, DONG NAI AND BIÊN HÒA https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-manager-long-thanh-dong-nai-and-bin-ha-job2947.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-manager-long-thanh-dong-nai-and-bin-ha-job2947.html 04-11-2020 SUPPLY CHAINS MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chains-manager-job2946.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chains-manager-job2946.html 04-11-2020 PRODUCTION MANAGER- POWDER COATINGS https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-powder-coatings-job2945.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-powder-coatings-job2945.html 04-11-2020 SALES EQUIPMENT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-equipment-job2944.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-equipment-job2944.html 03-11-2020 Sales Executive (Elevators/ Escalators) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-elevators-escalators-job2943.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-elevators-escalators-job2943.html 03-11-2020 GIÁM SÁT KINH DOANH B2B https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-kinh-doanh-b2b-job2942.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-kinh-doanh-b2b-job2942.html 02-11-2020 Content Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/content-leader-job2941.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/content-leader-job2941.html 01-11-2020 Human Resources Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/human-resources-manager-job2940.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/human-resources-manager-job2940.html 30-10-2020 TRƯỞNG NHÓM KINH DOANH https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-nhom-kinh-doanh-job2939.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-nhom-kinh-doanh-job2939.html 27-10-2020 NHÂN VIÊN KINH DOANH https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-kinh-doanh-job2938.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-kinh-doanh-job2938.html 27-10-2020 KỸ SƯ KIỂM SOÁT CHẤT LƯỢNG - Bình Dương https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ky-s-kim-soat-cht-lng-bnh-dng-job2937.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ky-s-kim-soat-cht-lng-bnh-dng-job2937.html 27-10-2020 Costing Accountant Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/costing-accountant-leader-job2936.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/costing-accountant-leader-job2936.html 27-10-2020 CLAIMS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCUTIVE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/claims-and-customer-service-excutive-job2935.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/claims-and-customer-service-excutive-job2935.html 27-10-2020 ACCOUNTANT & FINANCE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-finance-job2934.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-finance-job2934.html 27-10-2020 Legal General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-general-manager-job2933.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-general-manager-job2933.html 26-10-2020 Personal Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/personal-assistant-job2932.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/personal-assistant-job2932.html 26-10-2020 Community Lead https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/community-lead-job2931.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/community-lead-job2931.html 25-10-2020 Associate Recruitment Consultant( Manu function) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-recruitment-consultant-manu-function-job2930.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-recruitment-consultant-manu-function-job2930.html 22-10-2020 Senior Procurement Coordinator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-procurement-coordinator-job2929.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-procurement-coordinator-job2929.html 21-10-2020 IMPORT - EXPORT MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/import-export-manager-job2928.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/import-export-manager-job2928.html 20-10-2020 Software Test Engineer (QA/QC/Tester) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/software-test-engineer-qaqctester-job2927.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/software-test-engineer-qaqctester-job2927.html 19-10-2020 Embedded Software Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/embedded-software-engineer-job2926.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/embedded-software-engineer-job2926.html 15-10-2020 Recruitment Consutlant ( HR, Finance, legal ) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-consutlant-hr-finance-legal-job2925.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-consutlant-hr-finance-legal-job2925.html 14-10-2020 Regional Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job2924.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job2924.html 13-10-2020 SERVICE PROJECT AND CONTROL SALES ENGINEER (SOUTH) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-project-and-control-sales-engineer-south-job2923.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-project-and-control-sales-engineer-south-job2923.html 12-10-2020 Temporary Consultancy- Regional Sales Manager- Feed Industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/temporary-consultancy-regional-sales-manager-feed-industry-job2921.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/temporary-consultancy-regional-sales-manager-feed-industry-job2921.html 12-10-2020 Deputy Internal Audit Manager - Real Estate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-internal-audit-manager-real-estate-job2920.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-internal-audit-manager-real-estate-job2920.html 08-10-2020 Head of Quality Control https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-quality-control-job2919.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-quality-control-job2919.html 07-10-2020 Logistics Specialist for Import/Export and Material Planning https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-specialist-for-importexport-and-material-planning-job2918.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-specialist-for-importexport-and-material-planning-job2918.html 06-10-2020 Purchasing specialist Indirect Materials & Services https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-specialist-indirect-materials-services-job2917.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-specialist-indirect-materials-services-job2917.html 06-10-2020 Purchasing specialist Direct Materials https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-specialist-direct-materials-job2916.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-specialist-direct-materials-job2916.html 06-10-2020 HR Admin Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2915.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2915.html 06-10-2020 Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2914.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2914.html 05-10-2020 Media & Communication Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/media-communication-director-job2913.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/media-communication-director-job2913.html 05-10-2020 Investment & Research Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-research-director-job2912.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-research-director-job2912.html 02-10-2020 (Thailand nationality) Product Quality Engineer for AC/ REF https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thailand-nationality-product-quality-engineer-for-ac-ref-job2911.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thailand-nationality-product-quality-engineer-for-ac-ref-job2911.html 02-10-2020 Manufacturing Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manufacturing-engineer-job2910.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manufacturing-engineer-job2910.html 02-10-2020 COO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coo-job2909.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coo-job2909.html 02-10-2020 Chief Financial Officer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-financial-officer-job2908.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-financial-officer-job2908.html 02-10-2020 HR-Admin Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2907.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2907.html 02-10-2020 Products Manager – Edible Nuts https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/products-manager-edible-nuts-job2906.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/products-manager-edible-nuts-job2906.html 01-10-2020 Key Account Manager – Edible Nuts International markets https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-edible-nuts-international-markets-job2905.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-edible-nuts-international-markets-job2905.html 29-09-2020 Project Legal Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-legal-director-job2904.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-legal-director-job2904.html 28-09-2020 Management Accounting Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/management-accounting-director-job2903.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/management-accounting-director-job2903.html 25-09-2020 Senior Management Accounting Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-management-accounting-director-job2902.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-management-accounting-director-job2902.html 25-09-2020 MARKETING MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-job2901.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-job2901.html 25-09-2020 Cán Bộ Dự Án ( Full Time ) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cn-b-d-n-full-time-job2900.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cn-b-d-n-full-time-job2900.html 25-09-2020 Quản lý kỹ thuật dự án ( Full time ) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-k-thut-d-n-full-time-job2899.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-k-thut-d-n-full-time-job2899.html 25-09-2020 [Urgent] - Logistic Officer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/urgent-logistic-officer-job2898.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/urgent-logistic-officer-job2898.html 24-09-2020 HR Assistant Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-assistant-manager-job2897.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-assistant-manager-job2897.html 23-09-2020 Investment Director - Real Estate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-director-real-estate-job2896.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-director-real-estate-job2896.html 22-09-2020 Performance Marketing Team Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/performance-marketing-team-leader-job2893.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/performance-marketing-team-leader-job2893.html 21-09-2020 Performance Marketing Managers https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/performance-marketing-managers-job2892.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/performance-marketing-managers-job2892.html 21-09-2020 HR/GA SUPERVISOR https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrga-supervisor-job2891.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrga-supervisor-job2891.html 21-09-2020 Project Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-assistant-job2890.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-assistant-job2890.html 21-09-2020 IT Sales Associate ( Open for Expat ) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-sales-associate-open-for-expat-job2889.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-sales-associate-open-for-expat-job2889.html 21-09-2020 Junior, Sales Representative (only for expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-sales-representative-only-for-expats-job2888.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-sales-representative-only-for-expats-job2888.html 21-09-2020 Corporate Legal Manager - Hospitality https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/corporate-legal-manager-hospitality-job2887.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/corporate-legal-manager-hospitality-job2887.html 21-09-2020 Giám sát trưởng phòng kỹ thuật mực in hệ nước https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-trng-phng-k-thut-mc-in-h-nc-job2886.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-trng-phng-k-thut-mc-in-h-nc-job2886.html 18-09-2020 Group Manager – Structural Engineering https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-manager-structural-engineering-job2885.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-manager-structural-engineering-job2885.html 17-09-2020 Business Development Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job2884.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job2884.html 17-09-2020 Application Group Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-group-specialist-job2883.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-group-specialist-job2883.html 16-09-2020 Bank Representative https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bank-representative-job2882.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bank-representative-job2882.html 16-09-2020 Finance Manager- Real Estate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-real-estate-job2881.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-real-estate-job2881.html 16-09-2020 Chief Accountant_Real Estate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant_real-estate-job2880.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant_real-estate-job2880.html 15-09-2020 TRỢ LÝ TỔNG GIÁM ĐỐC https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-job2879.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-job2879.html 15-09-2020 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2878.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2878.html 15-09-2020 Administrative Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/administrative-assistant-job2877.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/administrative-assistant-job2877.html 11-09-2020 Product Marketing Manager - Crop Protection https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-crop-protection-job2876.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-crop-protection-job2876.html 11-09-2020 Factory QA Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-qa-manager-job2875.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-qa-manager-job2875.html 11-09-2020 Senior Management Accounting Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-management-accounting-director-job2874.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-management-accounting-director-job2874.html 11-09-2020