Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Tue,21-01-20 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Workers for Eyelash Production https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/workers-for-eyelash-production-job2562.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/workers-for-eyelash-production-job2562.html 16-01-2020 Assistant to General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-to-general-manager-job2561.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-to-general-manager-job2561.html 16-01-2020 Production Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job2560.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job2560.html 16-01-2020 Sale Engineer Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-engineer-manager-job2559.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-engineer-manager-job2559.html 16-01-2020 TELESALE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/telesale-job2558.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/telesale-job2558.html 16-01-2020 Mass Recruitment Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mass-recruitment-manager-job2557.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mass-recruitment-manager-job2557.html 15-01-2020 Head of Finance and Administration https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-finance-and-administration-job2556.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-finance-and-administration-job2556.html 15-01-2020 Administrative / customer service https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/administrative-customer-service-job2555.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/administrative-customer-service-job2555.html 14-01-2020 Real Estate Investment & Leasing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/real-estate-investment-leasing-manager-job2554.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/real-estate-investment-leasing-manager-job2554.html 14-01-2020 District Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/district-manager-job2553.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/district-manager-job2553.html 08-01-2020 Product Developer [Footwear] https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-developer-footwear-job2552.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-developer-footwear-job2552.html 08-01-2020 Operation Management Trainees https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-management-trainees-job2551.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-management-trainees-job2551.html 08-01-2020 PUBLIC RELATIONS and COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/public-relations-and-communications-manager-job2550.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/public-relations-and-communications-manager-job2550.html 02-01-2020 Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2548.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2548.html 02-01-2020 Sales Manager - Sea Freight https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-sea-freight-job2547.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-sea-freight-job2547.html 31-12-2019 GENERAL FACTORY MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-factory-manager-job2546.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-factory-manager-job2546.html 31-12-2019 Scrum Master https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/scrum-master-job2545.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/scrum-master-job2545.html 30-12-2019 Senior Automotive Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-automotive-production-manager-job2544.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-automotive-production-manager-job2544.html 27-12-2019 SAP CONSULTANT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sap-consultant-job2543.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sap-consultant-job2543.html 27-12-2019 Head of Finance / Finance Director: https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-finance-finance-director-job2542.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-finance-finance-director-job2542.html 26-12-2019 Area Sales Manager (Café product) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-caf-product-job2541.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-caf-product-job2541.html 24-12-2019 Business Development Manager (Logistics) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-logistics-job2540.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-logistics-job2540.html 23-12-2019 CFO (Logistics Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-logistics-industry-job2539.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-logistics-industry-job2539.html 23-12-2019 TRƯỞNG PHÒNG HÀNH CHÍNH - NHÂN SỰ https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2538.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2538.html 20-12-2019 Country Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-sales-manager-job2537.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-sales-manager-job2537.html 17-12-2019 Legal Counsel https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-counsel-job2536.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-counsel-job2536.html 16-12-2019 Assistant HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-hr-manager-job2535.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-hr-manager-job2535.html 14-12-2019 HSE Deputy Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hse-deputy-manager-job2534.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hse-deputy-manager-job2534.html 13-12-2019 HSE Specialist (Work at VSIP II) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hse-specialist-work-at-vsip-ii-job2533.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hse-specialist-work-at-vsip-ii-job2533.html 13-12-2019 After Sales Service Manager (Local Vietnamese only) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/after-sales-service-manager-local-vietnamese-only-job2532.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/after-sales-service-manager-local-vietnamese-only-job2532.html 13-12-2019 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job2531.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job2531.html 13-12-2019 Associate Consultant (Headhunter) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-consultant-headhunter-job2529.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-consultant-headhunter-job2529.html 09-12-2019 Consultant [Footwear] https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consultant-footwear-job2528.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consultant-footwear-job2528.html 06-12-2019 National Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-manager-job2527.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-manager-job2527.html 05-12-2019 Supply Chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2526.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2526.html 05-12-2019 HR Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-supervisor-job2525.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-supervisor-job2525.html 05-12-2019 Talent Acquisition Manager- Ecommerce Industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-manager-ecommerce-industry-job2524.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-manager-ecommerce-industry-job2524.html 25-12-2019 CTO (only available for Expat) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cto-only-available-for-expat-job2523.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cto-only-available-for-expat-job2523.html 04-12-2019 Legal Counsel https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-counsel-job2522.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-counsel-job2522.html 28-11-2019 Chemist Lab https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chemist-lab-job2521.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chemist-lab-job2521.html 28-11-2019 Sales Manager- Plastic Resin (Ha Noi) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-plastic-resin-ha-noi-job2520.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-plastic-resin-ha-noi-job2520.html 27-11-2019 Supply Chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2519.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2519.html 26-11-2019 Assistant Trade Marketing Manager – On Trade & Digital Comms https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-trade-marketing-manager-on-trade-digital-comms-job2517.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-trade-marketing-manager-on-trade-digital-comms-job2517.html 22-11-2019 HR Assistant Manager C&B https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-assistant-manager-cb-job2516.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-assistant-manager-cb-job2516.html 22-11-2019 Executive Chef https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-chef-job2515.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-chef-job2515.html 21-11-2019 F&B Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fb-director-job2514.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fb-director-job2514.html 21-11-2019 Sales Executive (Expat) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-expat-job2513.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-expat-job2513.html 21-11-2019 Lab Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lab-executive-job2512.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lab-executive-job2512.html 20-11-2019 Regional Partnerships Analyst/Associate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-partnerships-analystassociate-job2511.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-partnerships-analystassociate-job2511.html 20-11-2019 Associate Attorney and Business Development Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-attorney-and-business-development-director-job2510.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-attorney-and-business-development-director-job2510.html 20-11-2019 Business Development Manager (Sea/Ocean Freight) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-seaocean-freight-job2509.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-seaocean-freight-job2509.html 19-11-2019 Finance Manager (Tien Nga Factory at Tan Cang, Dong Nai) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-tien-nga-factory-at-tan-cang-dong-nai-job2508.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-tien-nga-factory-at-tan-cang-dong-nai-job2508.html 19-11-2019 Piping Designer/Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/piping-designerengineer-job2507.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/piping-designerengineer-job2507.html 18-11-2019 Customer Happiness Director [URGENT - Open for expats] https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-happiness-director-urgent-open-for-expats-job2506.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-happiness-director-urgent-open-for-expats-job2506.html 18-11-2019 QUẢN LÝ KINH DOANH https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-kinh-doanh-job2504.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-kinh-doanh-job2504.html 15-11-2019 KĨ SƯ CẦU NỐI - BrSE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-s-cu-ni-brse-job2503.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-s-cu-ni-brse-job2503.html 14-11-2019 Sr. Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-sales-engineer-job2502.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-sales-engineer-job2502.html 14-11-2019 Project Sales Lead https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-lead-job2501.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-lead-job2501.html 13-11-2019 Group HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-hr-manager-job2500.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-hr-manager-job2500.html 11-11-2019 Process Engineering Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/process-engineering-manager-job2499.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/process-engineering-manager-job2499.html 11-11-2019 Vendor Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/vendor-manager-job2498.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/vendor-manager-job2498.html 08-11-2019 Sales/Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/salesmarketing-manager-job2497.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/salesmarketing-manager-job2497.html 08-11-2019 Production Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job2496.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job2496.html 05-11-2019 Mobile Team Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mobile-team-leader-job2495.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mobile-team-leader-job2495.html 05-11-2019 GIÁM ĐỐC KHỐI SẢN XUẤT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-khi-sn-xut-job2494.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-khi-sn-xut-job2494.html 04-11-2019 Sales/Technical Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/salestechnical-manager-job2493.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/salestechnical-manager-job2493.html 01-11-2019 Chief Accountant [URGENT] https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-urgent-job2492.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-urgent-job2492.html 01-11-2019 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2491.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2491.html 01-11-2019 QC Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-manager-job2490.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-manager-job2490.html 31-10-2019 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2489.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2489.html 30-10-2019 General Manager (Hospitality) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-hospitality-job2488.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-hospitality-job2488.html 30-10-2019 SAP Consultant (PP, QM, PM) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sap-consultant-pp-qm-pm-job2487.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sap-consultant-pp-qm-pm-job2487.html 30-10-2019 Sales https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-job2486.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-job2486.html 30-10-2019 Revenue Manager- Ecommerce https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/revenue-manager-ecommerce-job2485.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/revenue-manager-ecommerce-job2485.html 30-10-2019 Printing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/printing-manager-job2484.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/printing-manager-job2484.html 30-10-2019 Purchasing Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-assistant-job2483.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-assistant-job2483.html 28-10-2019 Quality Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-manager-job2482.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-manager-job2482.html 26-10-2019 Franchise Manager (expat also) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/franchise-manager-expat-also-job2480.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/franchise-manager-expat-also-job2480.html 25-10-2019 Lighting Designer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lighting-designer-job2479.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lighting-designer-job2479.html 25-10-2019 GIÁM ĐỐC HÀNH CHÍNH NHÂN SỰ https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2478.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2478.html 24-10-2019 Project R&D Manager - Electronics https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-rd-manager-electronics-job2477.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-rd-manager-electronics-job2477.html 24-10-2019 Marcom Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marcom-manager-job2476.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marcom-manager-job2476.html 23-10-2019 Senior Layout Designer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-layout-designer-job2475.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-layout-designer-job2475.html 22-10-2019 Adminstrator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/adminstrator-job2474.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/adminstrator-job2474.html 21-10-2019 Trade Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trade-marketing-manager-job2473.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trade-marketing-manager-job2473.html 21-10-2019 Field Application Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-application-engineer-job2471.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-application-engineer-job2471.html 17-10-2019 Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job2470.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job2470.html 16-10-2019 Ocean Freight Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ocean-freight-sales-manager-job2469.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ocean-freight-sales-manager-job2469.html 16-10-2019 Technical Support Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-support-engineer-job2467.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-support-engineer-job2467.html 15-10-2019 Giám đốc kinh doanh https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-kinh-doanh-job2466.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-kinh-doanh-job2466.html 15-10-2019 Tổng Giám đốc https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tng-gim-c-job2465.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tng-gim-c-job2465.html 15-10-2019 Tổng Giám đốc https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tng-gim-c-job2464.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tng-gim-c-job2464.html 15-10-2019 Kế toán bán hàng https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-bn-hng-job2463.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-bn-hng-job2463.html 14-10-2019 Country Sale Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-sale-manager-job2462.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-sale-manager-job2462.html 14-10-2019 Senior Office Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-office-manager-job2461.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-office-manager-job2461.html 14-10-2019 Senior Cloud Architect/Data Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-cloud-architectdata-engineer-job2460.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-cloud-architectdata-engineer-job2460.html 11-10-2019 Field Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2459.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2459.html 11-10-2019 Sales Manager - food processing machines https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-food-processing-machines-job2458.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-food-processing-machines-job2458.html 11-10-2019 Customs Broker https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customs-broker-job2457.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customs-broker-job2457.html 10-10-2019 Country manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2456.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2456.html 10-10-2019