Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Fri,10-07-20 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Sales Supervisor (Consumer Electronics) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-consumer-electronics-job2766.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-consumer-electronics-job2766.html 10-07-2020 Head of Accounting Management https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-accounting-management-job2765.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-accounting-management-job2765.html 10-07-2020 Trưởng Phòng Kinh Doanh Nội Thất (Sales Manager) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-ni-tht-sales-manager-job2764.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-ni-tht-sales-manager-job2764.html 09-07-2020 Legal Counsel https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-counsel-job2763.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-counsel-job2763.html 07-07-2020 Maintenance Supervisor (machines, operations) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-supervisor-machines-operations-job2762.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-supervisor-machines-operations-job2762.html 06-07-2020 Production Planning & Control Factory Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-planning-control-factory-supervisor-job2761.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-planning-control-factory-supervisor-job2761.html 06-07-2020 Language Translator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/language-translator-job2760.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/language-translator-job2760.html 06-07-2020 QC Supervisor/Staff https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-supervisorstaff-job2759.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-supervisorstaff-job2759.html 06-07-2020 Maintenance Supervisor (precision tools) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-supervisor-precision-tools-job2758.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-supervisor-precision-tools-job2758.html 06-07-2020 Product Engineering Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-engineering-supervisor-job2757.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-engineering-supervisor-job2757.html 06-07-2020 Sales Online https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-online-job2756.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-online-job2756.html 06-07-2020 Sales Thị trường https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-th-trng-job2755.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-th-trng-job2755.html 06-07-2020 Product Marketing Manager - Laundry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-laundry-job2754.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-laundry-job2754.html 02-07-2020 Product Marketing Manager - Kitchen Appliances https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-kitchen-appliances-job2753.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-kitchen-appliances-job2753.html 02-07-2020 Project Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-engineer-job2752.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-engineer-job2752.html 02-07-2020 HVAC Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hvac-sales-engineer-job2751.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hvac-sales-engineer-job2751.html 02-07-2020 Consultant sales engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consultant-sales-engineer-job2750.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consultant-sales-engineer-job2750.html 02-07-2020 Business Development Specialists (Only expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-specialists-only-expats-job2749.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-specialists-only-expats-job2749.html 02-07-2020 Developers (open for expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developers-open-for-expats-job2748.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developers-open-for-expats-job2748.html 02-07-2020 TA Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ta-manager-job2744.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ta-manager-job2744.html 01-07-2020 Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job2742.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job2742.html 01-07-2020 Nhân viên Kinh Doanh Thiết bị y tế https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-kinh-doanh-thit-b-y-t-job2741.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-kinh-doanh-thit-b-y-t-job2741.html 29-06-2020 Lead Structural Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-structural-engineer-job2740.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-structural-engineer-job2740.html 26-06-2020 Key Account Manager ( B2B, B2Office) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-b2b-b2office-job2739.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-b2b-b2office-job2739.html 26-06-2020 Country Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-sales-manager-job2738.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-sales-manager-job2738.html 26-06-2020 Technical Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job2737.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job2737.html 26-06-2020 Finance Manager (Tien Nga Factory at Tan Cang, Dong Nai) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-tien-nga-factory-at-tan-cang-dong-nai-job2736.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-tien-nga-factory-at-tan-cang-dong-nai-job2736.html 25-06-2020 Trade Marketing Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trade-marketing-leader-job2735.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trade-marketing-leader-job2735.html 24-06-2020 Nhân viên tư vấn tuyển sinh https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-t-vn-tuyn-sinh-job2734.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-t-vn-tuyn-sinh-job2734.html 24-06-2020 Project Sales Engineer - Hanoi https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-engineer-hanoi-job2733.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-engineer-hanoi-job2733.html 24-06-2020 eCommerce Online Operation (Electronic) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ecommerce-online-operation-electronic-job2731.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ecommerce-online-operation-electronic-job2731.html 23-06-2020 Chief Finance Officer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-finance-officer-job2730.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-finance-officer-job2730.html 19-06-2020 KẾ TOÁN DỰ ÁN https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-d-n-job2729.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-d-n-job2729.html 19-06-2020 KẾ TOÁN TRƯỞNG https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-trng-job2728.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-trng-job2728.html 19-06-2020 Retail Planning Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/retail-planning-manager-job2727.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/retail-planning-manager-job2727.html 19-06-2020 Nhân viên Marketing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-marketing-job2726.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-marketing-job2726.html 19-06-2020 Retail Operation Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/retail-operation-director-job2725.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/retail-operation-director-job2725.html 19-06-2020 Investment Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-manager-job2723.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-manager-job2723.html 18-06-2020 Group CEO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-ceo-job2722.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-ceo-job2722.html 18-06-2020 General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job2721.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job2721.html 17-06-2020 Consulting Manager( Tiger Team) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consulting-manager-tiger-team-job2720.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consulting-manager-tiger-team-job2720.html 16-06-2020 Senior QlikView Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-qlikview-developer-job2719.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-qlikview-developer-job2719.html 15-06-2020 Nhân Viên Kinh Doanh Dự Án _ Tủ Điện Trung Thế https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-kinh-doanh-d-n-_-t-in-trung-th-job2718.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-kinh-doanh-d-n-_-t-in-trung-th-job2718.html 15-06-2020 Trưởng Phòng Kinh Doanh _ Tủ Điện Trung Thế https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-_-t-in-trung-th-job2717.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-_-t-in-trung-th-job2717.html 15-06-2020 Sales Manager - CRM Software https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-crm-software-job2716.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-crm-software-job2716.html 12-06-2020 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2715.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2715.html 12-06-2020 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2714.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2714.html 12-06-2020 Japanese Sales https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-sales-job2713.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-sales-job2713.html 10-06-2020 Transportation Assistant Manager of Freight Forwarding Team https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/transportation-assistant-manager-of-freight-forwarding-team-job2712.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/transportation-assistant-manager-of-freight-forwarding-team-job2712.html 10-06-2020 SALES FOR AIR BUSINESS PROMOTION https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-for-air-business-promotion-job2710.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-for-air-business-promotion-job2710.html 10-06-2020 Trưởng phòng QA https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-qa-job2709.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-qa-job2709.html 09-06-2020 Field Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2708.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2708.html 09-06-2020 PR & Community Relation Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/pr-community-relation-manager-job2707.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/pr-community-relation-manager-job2707.html 08-06-2020 Staff/Senior Software Development Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/staffsenior-software-development-engineer-job2706.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/staffsenior-software-development-engineer-job2706.html 08-06-2020 Senior Test Engineer/Test Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-test-engineertest-engineer-job2705.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-test-engineertest-engineer-job2705.html 08-06-2020 Embedded software engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/embedded-software-engineer-job2704.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/embedded-software-engineer-job2704.html 08-06-2020 Customer Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2703.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2703.html 08-06-2020 Teamlead IT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/teamlead-it-job2702.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/teamlead-it-job2702.html 08-06-2020 Project Sales Engineer - HCM https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-engineer-hcm-job2701.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-engineer-hcm-job2701.html 05-06-2020 HR Manager - Talent Management https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-talent-management-job2700.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-talent-management-job2700.html 05-06-2020 Q/C Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-manager-job2699.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-manager-job2699.html 04-06-2020 Area Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-job2698.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-job2698.html 04-06-2020 Account Manager - E commerce - Logistics https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/account-manager-e-commerce-logistics-job2697.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/account-manager-e-commerce-logistics-job2697.html 02-06-2020 Graphic Designer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/graphic-designer-job2696.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/graphic-designer-job2696.html 01-06-2020 Senior District Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-district-manager-job2695.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-district-manager-job2695.html 01-06-2020 Business Solution Consultant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-solution-consultant-job2694.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-solution-consultant-job2694.html 29-05-2020 Territory Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/territory-manager-job2693.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/territory-manager-job2693.html 29-05-2020 Outsystems Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/outsystems-developer-job2692.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/outsystems-developer-job2692.html 29-05-2020 Program Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/program-manager-job2690.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/program-manager-job2690.html 27-05-2020 Software Engineer / Kĩ sư Phần mềm https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/software-engineer-k-s-phn-mm-job2689.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/software-engineer-k-s-phn-mm-job2689.html 26-05-2020 Director Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/director-assistant-job2688.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/director-assistant-job2688.html 26-05-2020 Factory Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-job2687.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-job2687.html 26-05-2020 Project Engineer / Kỹ Sư Dự Án https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-engineer-k-s-d-n-job2686.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-engineer-k-s-d-n-job2686.html 25-05-2020 General Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2685.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2685.html 20-05-2020 Deputy Representative/ Relationship Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-representative-relationship-manager-job2684.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-representative-relationship-manager-job2684.html 20-05-2020 Consulting Manager( Tiger Team) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consulting-manager-tiger-team-job2683.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consulting-manager-tiger-team-job2683.html 19-05-2020 Finance Controller https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-controller-job2681.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-controller-job2681.html 19-05-2020 HR Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job2680.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job2680.html 19-05-2020 Supply Chain Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-director-job2679.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-director-job2679.html 19-05-2020 ISR (Inside Sales Representative)/ TAM (Tele Account Manager) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/isr-inside-sales-representative-tam-tele-account-manager-job2678.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/isr-inside-sales-representative-tam-tele-account-manager-job2678.html 19-05-2020 [Long Thành] FP&A https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/long-thnh-fpa-job2677.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/long-thnh-fpa-job2677.html 18-05-2020 [An Phước, Long Thành] Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/an-phc-long-thnh-chief-accountant-job2676.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/an-phc-long-thnh-chief-accountant-job2676.html 18-05-2020 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2675.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2675.html 18-05-2020 Asean Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/asean-sales-manager-job2674.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/asean-sales-manager-job2674.html 14-05-2020 Remote Application Developers https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/remote-application-developers-job2673.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/remote-application-developers-job2673.html 14-05-2020 Asia Financial Controller https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/asia-financial-controller-job2672.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/asia-financial-controller-job2672.html 13-05-2020 Chuyên Viên Tài Chính https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chuyn-vin-ti-chnh-job2671.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chuyn-vin-ti-chnh-job2671.html 11-05-2020 Trưởng phòng kinh doanh dự án https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-d-n-job2670.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-d-n-job2670.html 11-05-2020 Tax Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tax-accountant-job2669.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tax-accountant-job2669.html 08-05-2020 Sales and Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-and-marketing-manager-job2668.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-and-marketing-manager-job2668.html 08-05-2020 Business Development Team Lead https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-team-lead-job2667.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-team-lead-job2667.html 07-05-2020 Business Developer/ Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-developer-sales-manager-job2666.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-developer-sales-manager-job2666.html 06-05-2020 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2665.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2665.html 06-05-2020 General Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2664.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2664.html 06-05-2020 Sales Executive - Software https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-software-job2663.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-software-job2663.html 05-05-2020 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2662.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2662.html 04-05-2020 General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job2661.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job2661.html 29-04-2020 Trưởng phòng Kinh doanh https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-job2660.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-job2660.html 29-04-2020 Trưởng phòng kinh doanh https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-job2659.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-job2659.html 28-04-2020 Trưởng phòng Telesales https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-telesales-job2658.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-telesales-job2658.html 28-04-2020