Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Wed,24-01-18 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Program Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/program-manager-job1680.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/program-manager-job1680.html 23-01-2018 IT Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-specialist-job1679.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-specialist-job1679.html 19-01-2018 Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-job1678.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-job1678.html 19-01-2018 Trade Marketing Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trade-marketing-leader-job1677.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trade-marketing-leader-job1677.html 19-01-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1676.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1676.html 19-01-2018 Retail Store Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/retail-store-manager-job1675.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/retail-store-manager-job1675.html 18-01-2018 Retail Sales Person https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/retail-sales-person-job1674.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/retail-sales-person-job1674.html 18-01-2018 Merchandiser https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandiser-job1673.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandiser-job1673.html 18-01-2018 Area Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-job1672.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-job1672.html 18-01-2018 Sales Administration https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-administration-job1671.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-administration-job1671.html 18-01-2018 Senior Production Planning Consultant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-production-planning-consultant-job1670.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-production-planning-consultant-job1670.html 17-01-2018 Manufacturing Engineer/ Technician, Manufacturing Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manufacturing-engineer-technician-manufacturing-engineer-job1669.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manufacturing-engineer-technician-manufacturing-engineer-job1669.html 17-01-2018 Sales Admin https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-admin-job1668.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-admin-job1668.html 17-01-2018 Quality Control Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-control-specialist-job1667.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-control-specialist-job1667.html 17-01-2018 Online Business Admin https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/online-business-admin-job1666.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/online-business-admin-job1666.html 17-01-2018 Office Staff https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-staff-job1665.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-staff-job1665.html 17-01-2018 Head of HR https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-hr-job1664.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-hr-job1664.html 17-01-2018 Japanese Marketing Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-marketing-executive-job1663.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-marketing-executive-job1663.html 16-01-2018 [HCM] Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hcm-sales-executive-job1662.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hcm-sales-executive-job1662.html 16-01-2018 Sale Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job1661.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job1661.html 15-01-2018 Head of Legal https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-legal-job1660.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-legal-job1660.html 12-01-2018 Technical Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job1659.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job1659.html 12-01-2018 Head Product Development https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-product-development-job1658.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-product-development-job1658.html 12-01-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1657.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1657.html 11-01-2018 L&D manager cum recruiment https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ld-manager-cum-recruiment-job1656.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ld-manager-cum-recruiment-job1656.html 11-01-2018 Operation Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job1655.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job1655.html 10-01-2018 Sales Engineer (Belting Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-belting-industry-job1654.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-belting-industry-job1654.html 10-01-2018 Operation Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job1653.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job1653.html 10-01-2018 Product Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-job1652.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-job1652.html 10-01-2018 Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job1651.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job1651.html 10-01-2018 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job1649.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job1649.html 08-01-2018 Sales Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job1648.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job1648.html 05-01-2018 Tax & Legal Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tax-legal-manager-job1647.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tax-legal-manager-job1647.html 05-01-2018 Senior Headhunter https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-headhunter-job1646.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-headhunter-job1646.html 04-01-2018 Crane Operator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/crane-operator-job1645.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/crane-operator-job1645.html 02-01-2018 Electrician https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrician-job1644.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrician-job1644.html 02-01-2018 Electrical Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrical-engineer-job1643.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrical-engineer-job1643.html 26-12-2017 Lead Electrical Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-electrical-engineer-job1642.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-electrical-engineer-job1642.html 26-12-2017 IOS Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-developer-job1641.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-developer-job1641.html 25-12-2017 Front-end Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job1640.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job1640.html 21-12-2017 Sale Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-director-job1639.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-director-job1639.html 20-12-2017 COO - Phó giám đốc Quản trị https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coo-ph-gim-c-qun-tr-job1638.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coo-ph-gim-c-qun-tr-job1638.html 20-12-2017 [HN] Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hn-sales-executive-job1637.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hn-sales-executive-job1637.html 20-12-2017 Head of Marketing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-marketing-job1636.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-marketing-job1636.html 20-12-2017 Product Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-engineer-job1635.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-engineer-job1635.html 19-12-2017 AGRONOMY MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/agronomy-manager-job1634.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/agronomy-manager-job1634.html 18-12-2017 Digital Marketing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-job1633.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-job1633.html 18-12-2017 Talent Acquisition and Traing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-and-traing-manager-job1632.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-and-traing-manager-job1632.html 16-12-2017 Gíam đốc Mua hàng https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gam-c-mua-hng-job1631.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gam-c-mua-hng-job1631.html 15-12-2017 Gíam đốc Kinh doanh https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gam-c-kinh-doanh-job1630.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gam-c-kinh-doanh-job1630.html 15-12-2017 PURCHASING SUPERVISOR https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-supervisor-job1629.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-supervisor-job1629.html 14-12-2017 CROP SURVEY DEPUTY MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/crop-survey-deputy-manager-job1628.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/crop-survey-deputy-manager-job1628.html 14-12-2017 Sale Senior Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-senior-supervisor-job1627.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-senior-supervisor-job1627.html 14-12-2017 IT Project Management https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-project-management-job1626.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-project-management-job1626.html 14-12-2017 Senior PHP Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-php-developer-job1625.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-php-developer-job1625.html 12-12-2017 Ruby on Rails Dev (Java Script) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ruby-on-rails-dev-java-script-job1624.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ruby-on-rails-dev-java-script-job1624.html 11-12-2017 Front end Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job1623.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job1623.html 11-12-2017 Senior Engineer, Sustainability https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-engineer-sustainability-job1622.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-engineer-sustainability-job1622.html 11-12-2017 Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job1621.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job1621.html 11-12-2017 Mechanical Process Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mechanical-process-engineer-job1620.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mechanical-process-engineer-job1620.html 08-12-2017 Cleaning Process Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cleaning-process-engineer-job1619.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cleaning-process-engineer-job1619.html 08-12-2017 Sales Admin/ Sales Support https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-admin-sales-support-job1618.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-admin-sales-support-job1618.html 08-12-2017 2nd Shift CNC Lead https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/2nd-shift-cnc-lead-job1617.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/2nd-shift-cnc-lead-job1617.html 06-12-2017 HR MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1616.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1616.html 06-12-2017 Phó Tổng Giám Đốc Phụ Trách Kinh Doanh https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-tng-gim-c-ph-trch-kinh-doanh-job1614.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-tng-gim-c-ph-trch-kinh-doanh-job1614.html 05-12-2017 Project Sales Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-specialist-job1613.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-specialist-job1613.html 05-12-2017 Full Stack Developer – Ruby On Rails https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-developer-ruby-on-rails-job1612.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-developer-ruby-on-rails-job1612.html 01-12-2017 IOS Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-developer-job1611.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-developer-job1611.html 01-12-2017 Android Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/android-developer-job1610.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/android-developer-job1610.html 01-12-2017 Clinic Doctor & Technician Trainer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/clinic-doctor-technician-trainer-job1609.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/clinic-doctor-technician-trainer-job1609.html 30-11-2017 Admin Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-manager-job1608.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-manager-job1608.html 30-11-2017 Marketing & Sale Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-sale-manager-job1607.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-sale-manager-job1607.html 30-11-2017 ELECTRICAL MAINTENANCE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrical-maintenance-job1606.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrical-maintenance-job1606.html 28-11-2017 MECHANICIAL MAINTENANCE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mechanicial-maintenance-job1605.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mechanicial-maintenance-job1605.html 28-11-2017 Floor Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/floor-manager-job1604.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/floor-manager-job1604.html 28-11-2017 Market Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/market-development-manager-job1603.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/market-development-manager-job1603.html 27-11-2017 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1602.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1602.html 24-11-2017 Sales Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-job1601.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-job1601.html 23-11-2017 HR & Admin Assistant Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-assistant-manager-job1600.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-assistant-manager-job1600.html 22-11-2017 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1599.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1599.html 22-11-2017 Regional Sales Manager (North) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-north-job1598.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-north-job1598.html 21-11-2017 Sales Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job1597.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job1597.html 21-11-2017 Branch Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/branch-manager-job1596.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/branch-manager-job1596.html 20-11-2017 Learning Coordinator Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/learning-coordinator-manager-job1595.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/learning-coordinator-manager-job1595.html 17-11-2017 Raw Materials Technologist (Product Development) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/raw-materials-technologist-product-development-job1594.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/raw-materials-technologist-product-development-job1594.html 16-11-2017 Supply chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job1593.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job1593.html 15-11-2017 Key Account Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-job1592.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-job1592.html 15-11-2017 Production Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job1591.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job1591.html 14-11-2017 Japanese Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-business-development-manager-job1590.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-business-development-manager-job1590.html 13-11-2017 Production Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-director-job1589.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-director-job1589.html 13-11-2017 Internal Audit Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-audit-manager-job1588.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-audit-manager-job1588.html 11-11-2017 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1587.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1587.html 10-11-2017 Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job1586.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job1586.html 10-11-2017 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1585.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1585.html 10-11-2017 Assistant Factory Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-factory-manager-job1584.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-factory-manager-job1584.html 10-11-2017 B2C Brand Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/b2c-brand-manager-job1583.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/b2c-brand-manager-job1583.html 10-11-2017 Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-job1582.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-job1582.html 10-11-2017 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1581.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1581.html 10-11-2017 Brand Manager (B2B) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-b2b-job1580.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-b2b-job1580.html 09-11-2017 PROPERTY MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/property-manager-job1579.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/property-manager-job1579.html 09-11-2017