Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Sat,07-12-19 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Consultant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consultant-job2528.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consultant-job2528.html 06-12-2019 National Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-manager-job2527.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-manager-job2527.html 05-12-2019 Supply Chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2526.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2526.html 05-12-2019 HR Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-supervisor-job2525.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-supervisor-job2525.html 05-12-2019 Talent Acquisition Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-manager-job2524.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-manager-job2524.html 04-12-2019 CTO (only available for Expat) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cto-only-available-for-expat-job2523.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cto-only-available-for-expat-job2523.html 04-12-2019 Legal Counsel https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-counsel-job2522.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-counsel-job2522.html 28-11-2019 Chemist Lab https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chemist-lab-job2521.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chemist-lab-job2521.html 28-11-2019 Sales Manager- Plastic Resin (Ha Noi) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-plastic-resin-ha-noi-job2520.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-plastic-resin-ha-noi-job2520.html 27-11-2019 Supply Chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2519.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2519.html 26-11-2019 Assistant Trade Marketing Manager – On Trade & Digital Comms https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-trade-marketing-manager-on-trade-digital-comms-job2517.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-trade-marketing-manager-on-trade-digital-comms-job2517.html 22-11-2019 HR Assistant Manager C&B https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-assistant-manager-cb-job2516.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-assistant-manager-cb-job2516.html 22-11-2019 Executive Chef https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-chef-job2515.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-chef-job2515.html 21-11-2019 F&B Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fb-director-job2514.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fb-director-job2514.html 21-11-2019 Sales Executive (Expat) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-expat-job2513.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-expat-job2513.html 21-11-2019 Lab Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lab-executive-job2512.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lab-executive-job2512.html 20-11-2019 Regional Partnerships Analyst/Associate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-partnerships-analystassociate-job2511.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-partnerships-analystassociate-job2511.html 20-11-2019 Associate Attorney and Business Development Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-attorney-and-business-development-director-job2510.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-attorney-and-business-development-director-job2510.html 20-11-2019 Business Development Manager (Sea/Ocean Freight) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-seaocean-freight-job2509.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-seaocean-freight-job2509.html 19-11-2019 Finance Manager (Tien Nga Factory at Long Thanh) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-tien-nga-factory-at-long-thanh-job2508.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-tien-nga-factory-at-long-thanh-job2508.html 19-11-2019 Piping Designer/Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/piping-designerengineer-job2507.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/piping-designerengineer-job2507.html 18-11-2019 Customer Happiness Director [URGENT - Open for expats] https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-happiness-director-urgent-open-for-expats-job2506.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-happiness-director-urgent-open-for-expats-job2506.html 18-11-2019 QUẢN LÝ KINH DOANH https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-kinh-doanh-job2504.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-kinh-doanh-job2504.html 15-11-2019 KĨ SƯ CẦU NỐI - BrSE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-s-cu-ni-brse-job2503.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-s-cu-ni-brse-job2503.html 14-11-2019 Sr. Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-sales-engineer-job2502.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-sales-engineer-job2502.html 14-11-2019 Project Sales Lead https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-lead-job2501.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-lead-job2501.html 13-11-2019 Group HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-hr-manager-job2500.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-hr-manager-job2500.html 11-11-2019 Process Engineering Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/process-engineering-manager-job2499.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/process-engineering-manager-job2499.html 11-11-2019 Vendor Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/vendor-manager-job2498.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/vendor-manager-job2498.html 08-11-2019 Sales/Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/salesmarketing-manager-job2497.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/salesmarketing-manager-job2497.html 08-11-2019 Production Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job2496.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job2496.html 05-11-2019 Mobile Team Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mobile-team-leader-job2495.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mobile-team-leader-job2495.html 05-11-2019 GIÁM ĐỐC KHỐI SẢN XUẤT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-khi-sn-xut-job2494.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-khi-sn-xut-job2494.html 04-11-2019 Sales/Technical Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/salestechnical-manager-job2493.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/salestechnical-manager-job2493.html 01-11-2019 Chief Accountant [URGENT] https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-urgent-job2492.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-urgent-job2492.html 01-11-2019 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2491.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2491.html 01-11-2019 QC Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-manager-job2490.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-manager-job2490.html 31-10-2019 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2489.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2489.html 30-10-2019 General Manager (Hospitality) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-hospitality-job2488.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-hospitality-job2488.html 30-10-2019 SAP Consultant (PP, QM, PM) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sap-consultant-pp-qm-pm-job2487.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sap-consultant-pp-qm-pm-job2487.html 30-10-2019 Sales https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-job2486.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-job2486.html 30-10-2019 Revenue Manager- Ecommerce https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/revenue-manager-ecommerce-job2485.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/revenue-manager-ecommerce-job2485.html 30-10-2019 Printing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/printing-manager-job2484.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/printing-manager-job2484.html 30-10-2019 Purchasing Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-assistant-job2483.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-assistant-job2483.html 28-10-2019 Quality Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-manager-job2482.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-manager-job2482.html 26-10-2019 Franchise Manager (expat also) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/franchise-manager-expat-also-job2480.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/franchise-manager-expat-also-job2480.html 25-10-2019 Lighting Designer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lighting-designer-job2479.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lighting-designer-job2479.html 25-10-2019 GIÁM ĐỐC HÀNH CHÍNH NHÂN SỰ https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2478.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2478.html 24-10-2019 Project R&D Manager - Electronics https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-rd-manager-electronics-job2477.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-rd-manager-electronics-job2477.html 24-10-2019 Marcom Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marcom-manager-job2476.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marcom-manager-job2476.html 23-10-2019 Senior Layout Designer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-layout-designer-job2475.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-layout-designer-job2475.html 22-10-2019 Adminstrator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/adminstrator-job2474.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/adminstrator-job2474.html 21-10-2019 Trade Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trade-marketing-manager-job2473.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trade-marketing-manager-job2473.html 21-10-2019 Field Application Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-application-engineer-job2471.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-application-engineer-job2471.html 17-10-2019 Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job2470.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job2470.html 16-10-2019 Ocean Freight Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ocean-freight-sales-manager-job2469.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ocean-freight-sales-manager-job2469.html 16-10-2019 Implementation Project Management https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/implementation-project-management-job2468.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/implementation-project-management-job2468.html 16-10-2019 Technical Support Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-support-engineer-job2467.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-support-engineer-job2467.html 15-10-2019 Giám đốc kinh doanh https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-kinh-doanh-job2466.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-kinh-doanh-job2466.html 15-10-2019 Tổng Giám đốc https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tng-gim-c-job2465.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tng-gim-c-job2465.html 15-10-2019 Tổng Giám đốc https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tng-gim-c-job2464.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tng-gim-c-job2464.html 15-10-2019 Kế toán bán hàng https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-bn-hng-job2463.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-bn-hng-job2463.html 14-10-2019 Country Sale Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-sale-manager-job2462.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-sale-manager-job2462.html 14-10-2019 Senior Office Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-office-manager-job2461.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-office-manager-job2461.html 14-10-2019 Senior Cloud Architect/Data Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-cloud-architectdata-engineer-job2460.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-cloud-architectdata-engineer-job2460.html 11-10-2019 Field Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2459.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2459.html 11-10-2019 Sales Manager - food processing machines https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-food-processing-machines-job2458.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-food-processing-machines-job2458.html 11-10-2019 Customs Broker https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customs-broker-job2457.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customs-broker-job2457.html 10-10-2019 Country manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2456.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2456.html 10-10-2019 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2455.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2455.html 09-10-2019 Sale Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job2454.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job2454.html 09-10-2019 Back-end Developer PHP, Go https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/back-end-developer-php-go-job2453.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/back-end-developer-php-go-job2453.html 08-10-2019 Giám đốc nhà máy https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-nh-my-job2452.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-nh-my-job2452.html 04-10-2019 Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2451.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2451.html 04-10-2019 Production Head https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-head-job2450.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-head-job2450.html 04-10-2019 F&B Store Chain General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fb-store-chain-general-manager-job2449.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fb-store-chain-general-manager-job2449.html 02-10-2019 Warehouse Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/warehouse-manager-job2448.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/warehouse-manager-job2448.html 01-10-2019 Licensing Sales https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/licensing-sales-job2447.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/licensing-sales-job2447.html 01-10-2019 Senior Operations Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-operations-executive-job2446.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-operations-executive-job2446.html 01-10-2019 Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job2445.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job2445.html 01-10-2019 Japanese Planning Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-planning-leader-job2444.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-planning-leader-job2444.html 01-10-2019 Product Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-job2443.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-job2443.html 26-09-2019 Textile Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/textile-sales-executive-job2442.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/textile-sales-executive-job2442.html 26-09-2019 Sales Manager /Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-business-development-manager-job2441.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-business-development-manager-job2441.html 25-09-2019 Legal Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-manager-job2439.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-manager-job2439.html 25-09-2019 National Vice Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-vice-sales-manager-job2438.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-vice-sales-manager-job2438.html 24-09-2019 R&D (Application Group) Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-application-group-supervisor-job2437.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-application-group-supervisor-job2437.html 24-09-2019 HRM (Giang Dien - Dong Nai) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrm-giang-dien-dong-nai-job2436.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrm-giang-dien-dong-nai-job2436.html 24-09-2019 Tech Pack Maker https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tech-pack-maker-job2435.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tech-pack-maker-job2435.html 24-09-2019 Textile Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/textile-sales-executive-job2434.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/textile-sales-executive-job2434.html 23-09-2019 Office Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-manager-job2433.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-manager-job2433.html 20-09-2019 BRAND MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-job2432.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-job2432.html 19-09-2019 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2431.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2431.html 19-09-2019 Customer Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2430.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2430.html 19-09-2019 Google Analytics Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/google-analytics-specialist-job2429.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/google-analytics-specialist-job2429.html 19-09-2019 Senior Magento Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-magento-developer-job2428.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-magento-developer-job2428.html 19-09-2019 Operation Management Trainee https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-management-trainee-job2427.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-management-trainee-job2427.html 19-09-2019 Giám đốc nhân sự - Tiếng Trung/HRM https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-nhn-s-ting-trunghrm-job2426.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-nhn-s-ting-trunghrm-job2426.html 18-09-2019 Investment Immigration Relationship Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-immigration-relationship-manager-job2424.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-immigration-relationship-manager-job2424.html 18-09-2019 Investment Immigration Relationship Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-immigration-relationship-manager-job2423.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-immigration-relationship-manager-job2423.html 18-09-2019