Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Fri,23-08-19 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss HEAD OF CONTENT AND SOCIAL MARKETING https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-content-and-social-marketing-job2383.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-content-and-social-marketing-job2383.html 23-08-2019 HR & Admin Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2382.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2382.html 23-08-2019 Operation Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job2381.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job2381.html 23-08-2019 Operation / Production Shift Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-production-shift-manager-job2380.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-production-shift-manager-job2380.html 23-08-2019 Shift production executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/shift-production-executive-job2379.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/shift-production-executive-job2379.html 23-08-2019 Project Manager - Live Stream https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-live-stream-job2378.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-live-stream-job2378.html 23-08-2019 Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2377.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2377.html 22-08-2019 Customer Service Executive/ Sales Admin https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-executive-sales-admin-job2376.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-executive-sales-admin-job2376.html 22-08-2019 TRƯỞNG PHÒNG QC https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-qc-job2375.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-qc-job2375.html 21-08-2019 Back-end Developer PHP, Go https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/back-end-developer-php-go-job2374.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/back-end-developer-php-go-job2374.html 21-08-2019 HR Manager Plantation https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-plantation-job2373.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-plantation-job2373.html 20-08-2019 Category Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/category-manager-job2372.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/category-manager-job2372.html 20-08-2019 Sr. Finance Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-finance-executive-job2370.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-finance-executive-job2370.html 20-08-2019 Sales https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-job2369.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-job2369.html 20-08-2019 SEO Analyst https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/seo-analyst-job2368.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/seo-analyst-job2368.html 19-08-2019 QA MANAGER (CEC) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-manager-cec-job2367.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-manager-cec-job2367.html 19-08-2019 Call Center Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/call-center-manager-job2366.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/call-center-manager-job2366.html 19-08-2019 Sale Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job2364.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job2364.html 16-08-2019 Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-engineer-job2363.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-engineer-job2363.html 16-08-2019 Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job2362.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job2362.html 16-08-2019 Sales and Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-and-service-engineer-job2361.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-and-service-engineer-job2361.html 15-08-2019 QA Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-manager-job2360.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-manager-job2360.html 14-08-2019 3D EXPERTS (MODELLING/RENDERING) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/3d-experts-modellingrendering-job2359.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/3d-experts-modellingrendering-job2359.html 14-08-2019 Accounting supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-supervisor-job2358.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-supervisor-job2358.html 14-08-2019 Supply Chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2357.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2357.html 12-08-2019 R&D Manager (Trưởng phòng Nghiên Cứu Phát triển sản phẩm) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-trng-phng-nghin-cu-pht-trin-sn-phm-job2356.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-trng-phng-nghin-cu-pht-trin-sn-phm-job2356.html 12-08-2019 Quản Lý Sản Xuất (Nhơn Trạch - Đồng Nai, có xe đưa rước) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-sn-xut-nhn-trch-ng-nai-c-xe-a-rc-job2355.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-sn-xut-nhn-trch-ng-nai-c-xe-a-rc-job2355.html 09-08-2019 Investment Analyst https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-analyst-job2354.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-analyst-job2354.html 09-08-2019 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job2353.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job2353.html 09-08-2019 KỸ SƯ ĐIỆN CHO PHÒNG R&D https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-s-in-cho-phng-rd-job2352.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-s-in-cho-phng-rd-job2352.html 09-08-2019 Dynamic 365 Finance & Operation Consultant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/dynamic-365-finance-operation-consultant-job2351.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/dynamic-365-finance-operation-consultant-job2351.html 08-08-2019 Regional Sales Executive (Vietnam) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-executive-vietnam-job2350.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-executive-vietnam-job2350.html 07-08-2019 Technical Sales https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-sales-job2349.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-sales-job2349.html 07-08-2019 Quản lý Phòng Hành chính – Nhân sự https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-phng-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2348.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-phng-hnh-chnh-nhn-s-job2348.html 06-08-2019 HR Compliance Senior Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-compliance-senior-manager-job2347.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-compliance-senior-manager-job2347.html 06-08-2019 Senior Manager, Financial Services Label https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-financial-services-label-job2346.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-financial-services-label-job2346.html 06-08-2019 Oversea Sales Manager (US Market) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/oversea-sales-manager-us-market-job2345.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/oversea-sales-manager-us-market-job2345.html 06-08-2019 Accounting and HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-and-hr-manager-job2344.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accounting-and-hr-manager-job2344.html 06-08-2019 Merchandiser https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandiser-job2343.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandiser-job2343.html 05-08-2019 Front end Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-engineer-job2342.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-engineer-job2342.html 05-08-2019 Back end Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/back-end-engineer-job2341.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/back-end-engineer-job2341.html 05-08-2019 TRƯỞNG PHÒNG NGHIÊN CỨU VÀ PHÁT TRIỂN SẢN PHẨM DƯỢC (Research and Development Manager) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-nghin-cu-v-pht-trin-sn-phm-dc-research-and-development-manager-job2340.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-nghin-cu-v-pht-trin-sn-phm-dc-research-and-development-manager-job2340.html 02-08-2019 Customer Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2338.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2338.html 01-08-2019 Coordinator & Secretary for CEO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coordinator-secretary-for-ceo-job2337.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coordinator-secretary-for-ceo-job2337.html 01-08-2019 Sale Team Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-team-leader-job2336.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-team-leader-job2336.html 01-08-2019 HSE (Làm việc tại Đồng Nai, có xe đưa rước) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hse-lm-vic-ti-ng-nai-c-xe-a-rc-job2335.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hse-lm-vic-ti-ng-nai-c-xe-a-rc-job2335.html 30-07-2019 Pattern Marker https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/pattern-marker-job2334.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/pattern-marker-job2334.html 30-07-2019 Costing sourcing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/costing-sourcing-job2333.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/costing-sourcing-job2333.html 30-07-2019 Engineering Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/engineering-manager-job2332.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/engineering-manager-job2332.html 30-07-2019 Chuyên viên Digital Marketing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chuyn-vin-digital-marketing-job2331.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chuyn-vin-digital-marketing-job2331.html 30-07-2019 HR Executive/ HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-executive-hr-manager-job2330.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-executive-hr-manager-job2330.html 26-07-2019 Sales and Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-and-marketing-manager-job2329.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-and-marketing-manager-job2329.html 26-07-2019 Finance Business Partner https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-business-partner-job2328.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-business-partner-job2328.html 26-07-2019 Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job2327.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job2327.html 24-07-2019 Strategic Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/strategic-marketing-manager-job2326.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/strategic-marketing-manager-job2326.html 23-07-2019 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2324.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job2324.html 22-07-2019 Java Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/java-developer-job2323.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/java-developer-job2323.html 20-07-2019 R&D Deputy Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-deputy-manager-job2322.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-deputy-manager-job2322.html 18-07-2019 Digital Marketing Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-director-job2321.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-director-job2321.html 18-07-2019 Japanese Translator/Administration Staff https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-translatoradministration-staff-job2320.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-translatoradministration-staff-job2320.html 17-07-2019 HSE Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hse-manager-job2318.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hse-manager-job2318.html 15-07-2019 Regional Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job2317.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job2317.html 15-07-2019 Digital Marketing Specialist/Expert https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-specialistexpert-job2316.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-specialistexpert-job2316.html 12-07-2019 Pattern Maker https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/pattern-maker-job2315.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/pattern-maker-job2315.html 10-07-2019 Front-end Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job2314.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job2314.html 09-07-2019 Senior Ruby on Rails Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-ruby-on-rails-developer-job2312.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-ruby-on-rails-developer-job2312.html 09-07-2019 Recruitment Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job2311.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job2311.html 08-07-2019 HR-GA Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-ga-manager-job2310.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-ga-manager-job2310.html 08-07-2019 Senior Account Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-account-executive-job2309.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-account-executive-job2309.html 05-07-2019 INDUSTRIAL ENGINEER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/industrial-engineer-job2308.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/industrial-engineer-job2308.html 04-07-2019 Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2307.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2307.html 03-07-2019 Product Marketing Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-executive-job2306.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-executive-job2306.html 03-07-2019 Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) Test Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electromagnetic-compatibility-emc-test-engineer-job2305.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electromagnetic-compatibility-emc-test-engineer-job2305.html 02-07-2019 Lead Auditor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-auditor-job2304.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-auditor-job2304.html 02-07-2019 Pharma- Department Manager (DM) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/pharma-department-manager-dm-job2303.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/pharma-department-manager-dm-job2303.html 01-07-2019 Finance Head https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-head-job2302.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-head-job2302.html 01-07-2019 Business Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-manager-job2301.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-manager-job2301.html 01-07-2019 Food Department Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/food-department-manager-job2300.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/food-department-manager-job2300.html 01-07-2019 Branch Director (Thai Nguyen) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/branch-director-thai-nguyen-job2299.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/branch-director-thai-nguyen-job2299.html 01-07-2019 Customer Service https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-job2298.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-job2298.html 27-06-2019 Operation Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job2297.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job2297.html 27-06-2019 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2296.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2296.html 27-06-2019 PLANT MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/plant-manager-job2295.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/plant-manager-job2295.html 27-06-2019 Intern Researcher https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/intern-researcher-job2294.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/intern-researcher-job2294.html 27-06-2019 Sales Executive - Plastic (Binh Duong) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-plastic-binh-duong-job2293.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-plastic-binh-duong-job2293.html 27-06-2019 Sales Executive - plastic https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-plastic-job2292.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-plastic-job2292.html 26-06-2019 Interpreter https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/interpreter-job2291.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/interpreter-job2291.html 26-06-2019 IT System Engineer - Mapping & Geospatial https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-system-engineer-mapping-geospatial-job2290.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-system-engineer-mapping-geospatial-job2290.html 25-06-2019 FINANCE HEAD https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-head-job2288.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-head-job2288.html 24-06-2019 REGIONAL SALES HEAD https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-head-job2287.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-head-job2287.html 24-06-2019 NATIONAL SALES HEAD-AQUAFEED https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-head-aquafeed-job2286.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-head-aquafeed-job2286.html 24-06-2019 HRD - F&B storechains https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrd-fb-storechains-job2285.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrd-fb-storechains-job2285.html 22-06-2019 BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-job2284.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-job2284.html 21-06-2019 ASSISTANT SALES MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-sales-manager-job2282.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-sales-manager-job2282.html 19-06-2019 Penetration Test Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/penetration-test-engineer-job2281.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/penetration-test-engineer-job2281.html 18-06-2019 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2279.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2279.html 18-06-2019 Customer Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2278.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2278.html 17-06-2019 Key Account Manager-CE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-ce-job2277.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-ce-job2277.html 17-06-2019 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job2276.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job2276.html 17-06-2019 Reverse Security Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/reverse-security-engineer-job2275.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/reverse-security-engineer-job2275.html 14-06-2019