Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Sat,18-08-18 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Deputy Factory Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-factory-director-job1953.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-factory-director-job1953.html 17-08-2018 Sales Director/COO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-directorcoo-job1952.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-directorcoo-job1952.html 17-08-2018 Marketing Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-executive-job1951.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-executive-job1951.html 17-08-2018 Finance Director- Binh Duong province https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-director-binh-duong-province-job1950.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-director-binh-duong-province-job1950.html 17-08-2018 QC https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-job1948.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qc-job1948.html 16-08-2018 Legal and Compliance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-and-compliance-manager-job1947.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-and-compliance-manager-job1947.html 16-08-2018 Facility Accounting and Finance Manager- Thai Nguyen province https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/facility-accounting-and-finance-manager-thai-nguyen-province-job1946.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/facility-accounting-and-finance-manager-thai-nguyen-province-job1946.html 14-08-2018 Project Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1945.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1945.html 14-08-2018 Restaurant Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/restaurant-manager-job1944.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/restaurant-manager-job1944.html 13-08-2018 Automatic Test Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/automatic-test-engineer-job1943.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/automatic-test-engineer-job1943.html 13-08-2018 Sr. NPI/Manufacturing Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-npimanufacturing-engineer-job1942.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-npimanufacturing-engineer-job1942.html 10-08-2018 HR Manager - Chinese speaking https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-chinese-speaking-job1939.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-chinese-speaking-job1939.html 09-08-2018 Assistant Sales Manager (North VN region) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-sales-manager-north-vn-region-job1938.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-sales-manager-north-vn-region-job1938.html 08-08-2018 Country Manager - Confectionery https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-confectionery-job1937.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-confectionery-job1937.html 07-08-2018 Technical Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-service-manager-job1936.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-service-manager-job1936.html 06-08-2018 Chief Accountant- Retail industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-retail-industry-job1935.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-retail-industry-job1935.html 03-08-2018 Senior Petroleum Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-petroleum-engineer-job1934.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-petroleum-engineer-job1934.html 03-08-2018 Senior Contract Officer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-contract-officer-job1933.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-contract-officer-job1933.html 03-08-2018 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job1932.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job1932.html 02-08-2018 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1931.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1931.html 31-07-2018 Business Development Manager (HCMC) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-hcmc-job1930.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-hcmc-job1930.html 31-07-2018 Cotton/ Yarn Trader (Sourcing) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cotton-yarn-trader-sourcing-job1929.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cotton-yarn-trader-sourcing-job1929.html 30-07-2018 Country Representative Vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-representative-vietnam-job1928.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-representative-vietnam-job1928.html 30-07-2018 Front End Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job1927.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job1927.html 27-07-2018 Key Account manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-job1926.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-job1926.html 27-07-2018 Purchasing Staff (Chinese Speaking) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-staff-chinese-speaking-job1925.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-staff-chinese-speaking-job1925.html 26-07-2018 L&D Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ld-leader-job1924.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ld-leader-job1924.html 26-07-2018 Front End Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job1923.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job1923.html 24-07-2018 Lead Piping Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-piping-engineer-job1922.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-piping-engineer-job1922.html 23-07-2018 Lead Electrical Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-electrical-engineer-job1921.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-electrical-engineer-job1921.html 23-07-2018 Lead I&C Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-ic-engineer-job1920.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-ic-engineer-job1920.html 23-07-2018 Lead Safety Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-safety-engineer-job1919.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-safety-engineer-job1919.html 23-07-2018 Lead Process Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-process-engineer-job1918.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-process-engineer-job1918.html 23-07-2018 Lead Mechanical Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-mechanical-engineer-job1917.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-mechanical-engineer-job1917.html 23-07-2018 Lead Structural Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-structural-engineer-job1916.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lead-structural-engineer-job1916.html 23-07-2018 General Manager – Hanoi Branch https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-hanoi-branch-job1914.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-hanoi-branch-job1914.html 13-07-2018 Technical manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job1912.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job1912.html 13-07-2018 Project Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-engineer-job1911.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-engineer-job1911.html 11-07-2018 Head Trade Marketing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-trade-marketing-job1910.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-trade-marketing-job1910.html 11-07-2018 Temporary Works Cooridnator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/temporary-works-cooridnator-job1909.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/temporary-works-cooridnator-job1909.html 10-07-2018 Public Consultation and Social Issues Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/public-consultation-and-social-issues-manager-job1908.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/public-consultation-and-social-issues-manager-job1908.html 10-07-2018 Environmental Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/environmental-manager-job1907.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/environmental-manager-job1907.html 10-07-2018 Safety Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/safety-manager-job1906.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/safety-manager-job1906.html 10-07-2018 Quality Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-manager-job1905.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-manager-job1905.html 10-07-2018 Design Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/design-manager-job1904.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/design-manager-job1904.html 10-07-2018 Head Architect - subway project https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-architect-subway-project-job1903.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-architect-subway-project-job1903.html 10-07-2018 Interface Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/interface-manager-job1902.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/interface-manager-job1902.html 10-07-2018 Cut and Cover Construction Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cut-and-cover-construction-manager-job1901.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cut-and-cover-construction-manager-job1901.html 10-07-2018 Tunnel Construction Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tunnel-construction-manager-job1900.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tunnel-construction-manager-job1900.html 10-07-2018 Deputy Project manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-project-manager-job1899.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-project-manager-job1899.html 10-07-2018 Project Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1898.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1898.html 10-07-2018 Sr. Finance Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-finance-director-job1897.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-finance-director-job1897.html 10-07-2018 Senior Java Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-java-developer-job1896.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-java-developer-job1896.html 09-07-2018 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1895.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1895.html 06-07-2018 Chủ quản chất lượng (QA/QC) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ch-qun-cht-lng-qaqc-job1894.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ch-qun-cht-lng-qaqc-job1894.html 04-07-2018 HRBP Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrbp-manager-job1893.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrbp-manager-job1893.html 03-07-2018 Full stack ROR Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-ror-developer-job1892.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-ror-developer-job1892.html 03-07-2018 Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job1891.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job1891.html 02-07-2018 Full stack ROR Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-ror-developer-job1890.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/full-stack-ror-developer-job1890.html 28-06-2018 Leather Defects Marker https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/leather-defects-marker-job1889.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/leather-defects-marker-job1889.html 28-06-2018 Marketing Manager F&B Industry. https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-fb-industry-job1888.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-fb-industry-job1888.html 28-06-2018 Group Business Unit Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-business-unit-manager-job1887.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-business-unit-manager-job1887.html 28-06-2018 CFO - Binh Dinh province https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-binh-dinh-province-job1885.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-binh-dinh-province-job1885.html 27-06-2018 Inside sales/ Sales support https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/inside-sales-sales-support-job1884.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/inside-sales-sales-support-job1884.html 26-06-2018 Back End Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/back-end-developer-job1883.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/back-end-developer-job1883.html 25-06-2018 Sales/ Branch Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-branch-manager-job1882.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-branch-manager-job1882.html 22-06-2018 Deputy Marketing Manager - plant protection products https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-marketing-manager-plant-protection-products-job1881.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-marketing-manager-plant-protection-products-job1881.html 21-06-2018 Finance (Investment) Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-investment-director-job1880.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-investment-director-job1880.html 21-06-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1879.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1879.html 20-06-2018 Planning Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/planning-manager-job1878.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/planning-manager-job1878.html 20-06-2018 Content Marketing Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/content-marketing-executive-job1877.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/content-marketing-executive-job1877.html 19-06-2018 QE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qe-job1876.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qe-job1876.html 19-06-2018 Deputy Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-sales-manager-job1875.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-sales-manager-job1875.html 19-06-2018 Head of Commercial https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-commercial-job1874.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-commercial-job1874.html 15-06-2018 Senior Brand Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-brand-manager-job1873.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-brand-manager-job1873.html 15-06-2018 Purchasing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-manager-job1872.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-manager-job1872.html 15-06-2018 MBA OPERATION MANAGEMENT TRAINEE https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mba-operation-management-trainee-job1871.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mba-operation-management-trainee-job1871.html 12-06-2018 Argonomy Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/argonomy-manager-job1870.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/argonomy-manager-job1870.html 12-06-2018 HR Training Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-training-specialist-job1869.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-training-specialist-job1869.html 11-06-2018 Assistant Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-marketing-manager-job1868.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-marketing-manager-job1868.html 11-06-2018 HR Manager- F&B industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-fb-industry-job1867.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-fb-industry-job1867.html 07-06-2018 UI UX Designer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ui-ux-designer-job1866.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ui-ux-designer-job1866.html 07-06-2018 iOS & Swift Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-swift-developer-job1865.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-swift-developer-job1865.html 07-06-2018 Brand Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-job1864.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-job1864.html 06-06-2018 Trưởng Phòng Nhân Sự https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-nhn-s-job1863.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-nhn-s-job1863.html 01-06-2018 Export Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/export-sales-manager-job1862.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/export-sales-manager-job1862.html 01-06-2018 Giám sát bán hàng – Kênh MT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-bn-hng-knh-mt-job1861.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-bn-hng-knh-mt-job1861.html 01-06-2018 Android Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/android-developer-job1860.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/android-developer-job1860.html 31-05-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1859.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1859.html 31-05-2018 Cut & Sew Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cut-sew-manager-job1857.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cut-sew-manager-job1857.html 31-05-2018 Sales Executive (Japanese Speaking) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-japanese-speaking-job1856.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-japanese-speaking-job1856.html 30-05-2018 Sales Executive (Korean Speaking) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-korean-speaking-job1855.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-korean-speaking-job1855.html 30-05-2018 Marketing Director - Ecommerce https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-ecommerce-job1854.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-ecommerce-job1854.html 29-05-2018 Sales Director - Ecommerce https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-ecommerce-job1853.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-ecommerce-job1853.html 29-05-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1852.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1852.html 29-05-2018 Department Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/department-manager-job1851.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/department-manager-job1851.html 29-05-2018 Sales Engineer- Hand Tools https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-hand-tools-job1850.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-hand-tools-job1850.html 28-05-2018 Regional Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job1849.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job1849.html 28-05-2018 RECRUITMENT MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job1848.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job1848.html 28-05-2018 Sales & Business Development https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-business-development-job1847.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-business-development-job1847.html 28-05-2018