Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Wed,17-10-18 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Trợ Lý Tổng Giám Đốc https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-job2057.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-job2057.html 17-10-2018 Project/Merchandiser Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/projectmerchandiser-manager-job2056.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/projectmerchandiser-manager-job2056.html 17-10-2018 Quality Inspection/ Control Executives https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-inspection-control-executives-job2055.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-inspection-control-executives-job2055.html 16-10-2018 Supply Chain Manager- F&B industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-fb-industry-job2054.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-fb-industry-job2054.html 16-10-2018 Recruitment Officer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-officer-job2053.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-officer-job2053.html 16-10-2018 Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developer-job2052.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developer-job2052.html 15-10-2018 C&B excecutive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cb-excecutive-job2051.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cb-excecutive-job2051.html 15-10-2018 Hot and Cold Rolling Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hot-and-cold-rolling-engineer-job2050.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hot-and-cold-rolling-engineer-job2050.html 12-10-2018 PHP Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/php-developer-job2049.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/php-developer-job2049.html 12-10-2018 Intershop Java Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/intershop-java-developer-job2048.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/intershop-java-developer-job2048.html 12-10-2018 Key Account Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-job2047.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-job2047.html 12-10-2018 Java Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/java-developer-job2046.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/java-developer-job2046.html 12-10-2018 Hearing Aid Laboratory Technician (Singapore) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hearing-aid-laboratory-technician-singapore-job2045.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hearing-aid-laboratory-technician-singapore-job2045.html 11-10-2018 Key Account Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-job2044.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-job2044.html 11-10-2018 Supply Chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2043.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job2043.html 10-10-2018 Commercial Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commercial-finance-manager-job2042.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commercial-finance-manager-job2042.html 08-10-2018 Front End Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job2041.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job2041.html 06-10-2018 Trợ Lý Tổng Giám Đốc (biết tiếng Hoa) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-bit-ting-hoa-job2040.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-bit-ting-hoa-job2040.html 05-10-2018 Nhân sự (C&B) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-s-cb-job2039.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-s-cb-job2039.html 05-10-2018 BD https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bd-job2038.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bd-job2038.html 05-10-2018 Phó Giám Đốc Sản Xuất Kỹ Thuật Xe Nâng, Xe Cơ Giới https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-sn-xut-k-thut-xe-nng-xe-c-gii-job2037.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-sn-xut-k-thut-xe-nng-xe-c-gii-job2037.html 05-10-2018 Customer Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2036.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2036.html 05-10-2018 Finance Controller https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-controller-job2035.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-controller-job2035.html 05-10-2018 Production Planner https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-planner-job2034.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-planner-job2034.html 05-10-2018 Merchandise - Garment https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandise-garment-job2033.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandise-garment-job2033.html 04-10-2018 Senior Back-end Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-back-end-developer-job2032.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-back-end-developer-job2032.html 04-10-2018 Internal Audit and Control Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-audit-and-control-manager-job2031.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-audit-and-control-manager-job2031.html 03-10-2018 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2030.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2030.html 03-10-2018 Plant Manager / Factory Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/plant-manager-factory-manager-job2029.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/plant-manager-factory-manager-job2029.html 01-10-2018 Key Account Executive (Thailand) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-thailand-job2028.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-executive-thailand-job2028.html 01-10-2018 R&D Manager (F&B Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-fb-industry-job2027.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-fb-industry-job2027.html 28-09-2018 Front End Developer (ReactJS) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-reactjs-job2026.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-reactjs-job2026.html 28-09-2018 Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2025.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2025.html 27-09-2018 Business Development Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job2024.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job2024.html 27-09-2018 Training Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/training-manager-job2023.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/training-manager-job2023.html 25-09-2018 Executive Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-job2022.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-job2022.html 25-09-2018 Deputy Factory Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-factory-director-job2021.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-factory-director-job2021.html 25-09-2018 Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2020.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-job2020.html 25-09-2018 Sr. Merchandiser https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-merchandiser-job2019.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-merchandiser-job2019.html 25-09-2018 Merketing Manager - Crop Protection https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merketing-manager-crop-protection-job2018.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merketing-manager-crop-protection-job2018.html 24-09-2018 Category Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/category-manager-job2017.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/category-manager-job2017.html 24-09-2018 HR & Admin Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2016.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2016.html 24-09-2018 Promoter Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/promoter-manager-job2015.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/promoter-manager-job2015.html 24-09-2018 Key Account Manager (MT Channel) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-mt-channel-job2013.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-mt-channel-job2013.html 25-09-2018 Factory HR And Admin Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-hr-and-admin-manager-job2012.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-hr-and-admin-manager-job2012.html 21-09-2018 Legal Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-manager-job2011.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-manager-job2011.html 20-09-2018 Head of Sale https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-sale-job2010.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-sale-job2010.html 20-09-2018 General Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2009.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2009.html 20-09-2018 Key Account Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-job2008.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-job2008.html 20-09-2018 Executive Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-job2007.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-job2007.html 18-09-2018 Finance Manager- F&B industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-fb-industry-job2006.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-fb-industry-job2006.html 18-09-2018 HRBP Manager - Ecommerce Industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrbp-manager-ecommerce-industry-job2004.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrbp-manager-ecommerce-industry-job2004.html 13-09-2018 HR Business Partner (HR Manager) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-business-partner-hr-manager-job2003.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-business-partner-hr-manager-job2003.html 12-09-2018 QA Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-engineer-job2002.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-engineer-job2002.html 11-09-2018 Business Development Executive (Expat only) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-executive-expat-only-job2001.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-executive-expat-only-job2001.html 10-09-2018 HR Manager- garment manufacturing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-garment-manufacturing-job2000.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-garment-manufacturing-job2000.html 10-09-2018 Tester Software Development Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tester-software-development-engineer-job1998.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tester-software-development-engineer-job1998.html 07-09-2018 Embedded Software Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/embedded-software-engineer-job1997.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/embedded-software-engineer-job1997.html 07-09-2018 Senior Software Engineer (Full stack) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-software-engineer-full-stack-job1996.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-software-engineer-full-stack-job1996.html 06-09-2018 International Sales Representative - plastic industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/international-sales-representative-plastic-industry-job1995.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/international-sales-representative-plastic-industry-job1995.html 06-09-2018 Operation Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job1994.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job1994.html 06-09-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1993.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1993.html 06-09-2018 HR Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job1992.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job1992.html 06-09-2018 Advertising Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/advertising-sales-manager-job1991.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/advertising-sales-manager-job1991.html 06-09-2018 Recruitment Internship https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-internship-job1990.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-internship-job1990.html 06-09-2018 Deputy Factory Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-factory-director-job1989.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-factory-director-job1989.html 05-09-2018 QA Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-manager-job1988.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-manager-job1988.html 04-09-2018 Project Manager - IT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-it-job1987.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-it-job1987.html 04-09-2018 SEO Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/seo-leader-job1986.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/seo-leader-job1986.html 31-08-2018 SEO Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/seo-executive-job1985.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/seo-executive-job1985.html 31-08-2018 FOB Sales Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fob-sales-director-job1984.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fob-sales-director-job1984.html 30-08-2018 CEO - Furniture industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ceo-furniture-industry-job1983.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ceo-furniture-industry-job1983.html 30-08-2018 Marketing & Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-sales-manager-job1982.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-sales-manager-job1982.html 29-08-2018 Head of Infrastructure and Security (Open for expat) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-infrastructure-and-security-open-for-expat-job1981.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-infrastructure-and-security-open-for-expat-job1981.html 29-08-2018 Sales Engineer - Filtration field https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-filtration-field-job1980.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-filtration-field-job1980.html 29-08-2018 Account Executive/ Account Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/account-executive-account-manager-job1978.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/account-executive-account-manager-job1978.html 28-08-2018 Media staff https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/media-staff-job1977.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/media-staff-job1977.html 28-08-2018 Head of Product https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-product-job1976.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-product-job1976.html 28-08-2018 General Manager - Vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-vietnam-job1975.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-vietnam-job1975.html 28-08-2018 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1974.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1974.html 28-08-2018 CTO/ Technical Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cto-technical-director-job1973.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cto-technical-director-job1973.html 28-08-2018 Sales Engineer - Process Filtration https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-process-filtration-job1972.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-process-filtration-job1972.html 28-08-2018 Forklift maintenance leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/forklift-maintenance-leader-job1971.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/forklift-maintenance-leader-job1971.html 27-08-2018 HR Director - Manafacturing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-manafacturing-job1970.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-manafacturing-job1970.html 27-08-2018 Domestic Sales Manager (B2B) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/domestic-sales-manager-b2b-job1968.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/domestic-sales-manager-b2b-job1968.html 27-08-2018 Data Scientist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/data-scientist-job1967.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/data-scientist-job1967.html 27-08-2018 COO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coo-job1966.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coo-job1966.html 27-08-2018 Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developer-job1965.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/developer-job1965.html 27-08-2018 Sales Manager (based in Ha Noi) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-based-in-ha-noi-job1964.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-based-in-ha-noi-job1964.html 27-08-2018 Recruitment Intern https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-intern-job1963.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-intern-job1963.html 27-08-2018 Import - Export Expert (Chuyên viên xuất nhập khẩu) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/import-export-expert-chuyn-vin-xut-nhp-khu-job1962.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/import-export-expert-chuyn-vin-xut-nhp-khu-job1962.html 27-08-2018 Research Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/research-director-job1961.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/research-director-job1961.html 24-08-2018 Sales Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-job1960.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-job1960.html 22-08-2018 Junior Mobile Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-mobile-developer-job1959.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-mobile-developer-job1959.html 22-08-2018 App Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/app-director-job1957.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/app-director-job1957.html 22-08-2018 .NET Teamleader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/net-teamleader-job1955.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/net-teamleader-job1955.html 20-08-2018 General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job1954.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job1954.html 20-08-2018 Sales Director/COO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-directorcoo-job1952.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-directorcoo-job1952.html 17-08-2018 Marketing Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-executive-job1951.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-executive-job1951.html 17-08-2018 Finance Director- Binh Duong province https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-director-binh-duong-province-job1950.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-director-binh-duong-province-job1950.html 17-08-2018