Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Sat,18-11-17 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Admissions Consultants https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admissions-consultants-job1595.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admissions-consultants-job1595.html 17-11-2017 Raw Materials Technologist (Product Development) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/raw-materials-technologist-product-development-job1594.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/raw-materials-technologist-product-development-job1594.html 16-11-2017 Supply chain Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job1593.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-manager-job1593.html 15-11-2017 Key Account Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-job1592.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-manager-job1592.html 15-11-2017 Production Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job1591.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job1591.html 14-11-2017 Japanese Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-business-development-manager-job1590.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/japanese-business-development-manager-job1590.html 13-11-2017 Production Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-director-job1589.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-director-job1589.html 13-11-2017 Internal Audit Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-audit-manager-job1588.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-audit-manager-job1588.html 11-11-2017 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1587.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1587.html 10-11-2017 Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job1586.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job1586.html 10-11-2017 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1585.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1585.html 10-11-2017 Assistant Factory Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-factory-manager-job1584.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-factory-manager-job1584.html 10-11-2017 B2C Brand Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/b2c-brand-manager-job1583.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/b2c-brand-manager-job1583.html 10-11-2017 Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-job1582.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-job1582.html 10-11-2017 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1581.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1581.html 10-11-2017 Brand Manager (B2B) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-b2b-job1580.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-b2b-job1580.html 09-11-2017 PROPERTY MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/property-manager-job1579.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/property-manager-job1579.html 09-11-2017 BUM – Bakery & Confectionery https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bum-bakery-confectionery-job1578.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bum-bakery-confectionery-job1578.html 07-11-2017 Marketing Executive (Chemical Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-executive-chemical-industry-job1577.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-executive-chemical-industry-job1577.html 07-11-2017 LD Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ld-manager-job1572.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ld-manager-job1572.html 06-11-2017 Engineer - Design https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/engineer-design-job1571.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/engineer-design-job1571.html 06-11-2017 Engineer - Analog Verification https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/engineer-analog-verification-job1570.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/engineer-analog-verification-job1570.html 06-11-2017 Junior Headhunter https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-headhunter-job1569.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-headhunter-job1569.html 04-11-2017 TA Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ta-manager-job1568.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ta-manager-job1568.html 02-11-2017 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1566.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job1566.html 01-11-2017 Short-term Lead Recruitment https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/short-term-lead-recruitment-job1565.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/short-term-lead-recruitment-job1565.html 31-10-2017 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1564.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1564.html 31-10-2017 Sales Admin https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-admin-job1563.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-admin-job1563.html 31-10-2017 Regional sale manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sale-manager-job1561.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sale-manager-job1561.html 27-10-2017 Brand manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-job1560.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/brand-manager-job1560.html 27-10-2017 HRBP https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrbp-job1559.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrbp-job1559.html 27-10-2017 Costing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/costing-manager-job1558.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/costing-manager-job1558.html 26-10-2017 Researcher https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/researcher-job1557.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/researcher-job1557.html 26-10-2017 Recruitment Internship https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-internship-job1556.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-internship-job1556.html 26-10-2017 Lean Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lean-manager-job1555.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lean-manager-job1555.html 26-10-2017 Coal Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coal-sales-manager-job1554.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coal-sales-manager-job1554.html 26-10-2017 Product Manager/ Brand Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-brand-manager-job1553.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-brand-manager-job1553.html 26-10-2017 Korean/Vietnamese interpreter - translator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/koreanvietnamese-interpreter-translator-job1552.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/koreanvietnamese-interpreter-translator-job1552.html 25-10-2017 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1551.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1551.html 25-10-2017 R&D Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-executive-job1550.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-executive-job1550.html 24-10-2017 Logistic Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistic-manager-job1549.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistic-manager-job1549.html 20-10-2017 HR Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job1548.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job1548.html 19-10-2017 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1547.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1547.html 17-10-2017 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1546.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1546.html 16-10-2017 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1544.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1544.html 13-10-2017 Regional Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job1543.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-job1543.html 13-10-2017 Recruitment Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job1542.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job1542.html 13-10-2017 Legal & Compliance Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-compliance-supervisor-job1541.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-compliance-supervisor-job1541.html 13-10-2017 Sales Executive (Speaking Chinese - Mandarin) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-speaking-chinese-mandarin-job1540.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-speaking-chinese-mandarin-job1540.html 11-10-2017 Wrappy iOS Senior developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/wrappy-ios-senior-developer-job1539.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/wrappy-ios-senior-developer-job1539.html 06-10-2017 English/Japanese Interpreter, Translator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/englishjapanese-interpreter-translator-job1538.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/englishjapanese-interpreter-translator-job1538.html 06-10-2017 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1537.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1537.html 06-10-2017 Area Sales Manager – Water treatment https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-water-treatment-job1536.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-water-treatment-job1536.html 05-10-2017 Technical Manager – Water treatment https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-water-treatment-job1535.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-water-treatment-job1535.html 05-10-2017 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1534.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1534.html 04-10-2017 Deputy Managing Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-managing-director-job1533.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-managing-director-job1533.html 04-10-2017 Sales Engineer – Food https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-food-job1532.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-food-job1532.html 02-10-2017 Sales Engineer – Process Filtration https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-process-filtration-job1531.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-process-filtration-job1531.html 02-10-2017 Leader IT - MES https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/leader-it-mes-job1530.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/leader-it-mes-job1530.html 29-09-2017 General Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job1529.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job1529.html 29-09-2017 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1528.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1528.html 29-09-2017 Italy Chef https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/italy-chef-job1527.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/italy-chef-job1527.html 29-09-2017 Automation Manager- Mechanical / Electrical https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/automation-manager-mechanical-electrical-job1526.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/automation-manager-mechanical-electrical-job1526.html 28-09-2017 MATERIALS MANAGER https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/materials-manager-job1525.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/materials-manager-job1525.html 28-09-2017 Production Manager Footwear https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-footwear-job1524.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-footwear-job1524.html 28-09-2017 HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1523.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-manager-job1523.html 27-09-2017 Sales Manager - Energy https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-energy-job1522.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-energy-job1522.html 27-09-2017 Senior Manager, Client Service - Retail Measurement Services https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-client-service-retail-measurement-services-job1521.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-client-service-retail-measurement-services-job1521.html 27-09-2017 Qualitative Research Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qualitative-research-manager-job1520.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qualitative-research-manager-job1520.html 27-09-2017 Senior Manager, Client Service - Retail Vertical https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-client-service-retail-vertical-job1519.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-client-service-retail-vertical-job1519.html 27-09-2017 Manager, Client Service - Sales Effectiveness https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manager-client-service-sales-effectiveness-job1518.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manager-client-service-sales-effectiveness-job1518.html 27-09-2017 Quantitative Research Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quantitative-research-manager-job1517.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quantitative-research-manager-job1517.html 27-09-2017 Store Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/store-manager-job1515.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/store-manager-job1515.html 25-09-2017 Assistant Store Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-store-manager-job1514.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-store-manager-job1514.html 25-09-2017 Assistant Store Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-store-manager-job1513.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-store-manager-job1513.html 25-09-2017 Sales Staff https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-staff-job1512.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-staff-job1512.html 25-09-2017 Sales Director – Industrial Products https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-industrial-products-job1511.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-director-industrial-products-job1511.html 25-09-2017 Trưởng Ban An Toàn Lao Động https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-ban-an-ton-lao-ng-job1510.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-ban-an-ton-lao-ng-job1510.html 22-09-2017 Manager, Merchandising (Development & Costing) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manager-merchandising-development-costing-job1509.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manager-merchandising-development-costing-job1509.html 22-09-2017 Supply Chain Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-supervisor-job1508.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-supervisor-job1508.html 22-09-2017 Product Manager (PM) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-pm-job1507.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-pm-job1507.html 21-09-2017 Commercial Direcror https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commercial-direcror-job1506.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commercial-direcror-job1506.html 19-09-2017 Sales Supervisor (F&B Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-fb-industry-job1505.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-fb-industry-job1505.html 19-09-2017 Sales Executive (F&B Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-fb-industry-job1504.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-fb-industry-job1504.html 19-09-2017 Training & Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/training-development-manager-job1503.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/training-development-manager-job1503.html 19-09-2017 Quản lý chất lượng QA/QC https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-cht-lng-qaqc-job1502.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-l-cht-lng-qaqc-job1502.html 15-09-2017 Quản đốc sản xuất https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-c-sn-xut-job1501.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-c-sn-xut-job1501.html 15-09-2017 Purchasing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-manager-job1500.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-manager-job1500.html 14-09-2017 System Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/system-engineer-job1499.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/system-engineer-job1499.html 13-09-2017 Field Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job1498.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job1498.html 13-09-2017 Presales Consultant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/presales-consultant-job1497.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/presales-consultant-job1497.html 12-09-2017 Admin & Finance Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-finance-executive-job1496.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-finance-executive-job1496.html 12-09-2017 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1495.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1495.html 11-09-2017 Merchandise and Quality control Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandise-and-quality-control-manager-job1494.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandise-and-quality-control-manager-job1494.html 08-09-2017 Maintenance Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-engineer-job1493.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-engineer-job1493.html 08-09-2017 Quality Assurance Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-assurance-engineer-job1492.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-assurance-engineer-job1492.html 07-09-2017 Senior Technician https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-technician-job1491.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-technician-job1491.html 07-09-2017 Purchaser (Manufacturing Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchaser-manufacturing-industry-job1490.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchaser-manufacturing-industry-job1490.html 07-09-2017 Cluster HR Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cluster-hr-manager-job1489.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cluster-hr-manager-job1489.html 31-08-2017 Regional Sales Manager Animal Feeds https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-animal-feeds-job1488.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-animal-feeds-job1488.html 30-08-2017