Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Tue,19-09-17 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Commercial Direcror https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commercial-direcror-job1506.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/commercial-direcror-job1506.html 19-09-2017 Sales Supervisor (F&B Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-fb-industry-job1505.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-fb-industry-job1505.html 19-09-2017 Sales Executive (F&B Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-fb-industry-job1504.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-fb-industry-job1504.html 19-09-2017 Training & Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/training-development-manager-job1503.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/training-development-manager-job1503.html 19-09-2017 Quản đốc sản xuất https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-c-sn-xut-job1501.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-c-sn-xut-job1501.html 15-09-2017 Purchasing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-manager-job1500.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-manager-job1500.html 14-09-2017 System Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/system-engineer-job1499.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/system-engineer-job1499.html 13-09-2017 Field Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job1498.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job1498.html 13-09-2017 Presales Consultant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/presales-consultant-job1497.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/presales-consultant-job1497.html 12-09-2017 Admin & Finance Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-finance-executive-job1496.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-finance-executive-job1496.html 12-09-2017 Finance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1495.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-job1495.html 11-09-2017 Merchandise and Quality control Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandise-and-quality-control-manager-job1494.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandise-and-quality-control-manager-job1494.html 08-09-2017 Coating Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coating-engineer-job1493.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coating-engineer-job1493.html 08-09-2017 Quality Assurance Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-assurance-engineer-job1492.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-assurance-engineer-job1492.html 07-09-2017 Senior Technician https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-technician-job1491.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-technician-job1491.html 07-09-2017 Purchaser (Manufacturing Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchaser-manufacturing-industry-job1490.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchaser-manufacturing-industry-job1490.html 07-09-2017 Regional Sales Manager Animal Feeds https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-animal-feeds-job1488.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-animal-feeds-job1488.html 30-08-2017 Maintenance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-manager-job1487.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-manager-job1487.html 30-08-2017 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1486.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1486.html 30-08-2017 R&D Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-job1485.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-job1485.html 29-08-2017 CI Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ci-executive-job1484.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ci-executive-job1484.html 24-08-2017 Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job1483.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job1483.html 24-08-2017 Development And Quality Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/development-and-quality-manager-job1482.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/development-and-quality-manager-job1482.html 23-08-2017 Country Manager - Vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-vietnam-job1481.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-vietnam-job1481.html 22-08-2017 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1480.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1480.html 22-08-2017 Supply & Demand Head - Rice https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-demand-head-rice-job1479.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-demand-head-rice-job1479.html 22-08-2017 Finance & Accounts Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-accounts-manager-job1478.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-accounts-manager-job1478.html 22-08-2017 Purchasing Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-supervisor-job1477.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchasing-supervisor-job1477.html 22-08-2017 Production & Material Control Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-material-control-manager-job1476.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-material-control-manager-job1476.html 22-08-2017 Production Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job1475.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job1475.html 22-08-2017 Coffee QA Manager, Laos https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coffee-qa-manager-laos-job1474.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/coffee-qa-manager-laos-job1474.html 22-08-2017 Senior Manager, Retail Vertical https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-retail-vertical-job1473.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-retail-vertical-job1473.html 22-08-2017 Technical Design Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-design-manager-job1472.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-design-manager-job1472.html 18-08-2017 TRƯỞNG PHÒNG KINH DOANH https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-job1471.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-phng-kinh-doanh-job1471.html 18-08-2017 Personal Assistant of General Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/personal-assistant-of-general-director-job1470.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/personal-assistant-of-general-director-job1470.html 18-08-2017 Talent Acquisition Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-manager-job1469.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-manager-job1469.html 16-08-2017 Admin & Accounts Assistant (Vietnam) Part-time https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-accounts-assistant-vietnam-part-time-job1467.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-accounts-assistant-vietnam-part-time-job1467.html 15-08-2017 Automotive Oils Formulator (Expat only) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/automotive-oils-formulator-expat-only-job1466.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/automotive-oils-formulator-expat-only-job1466.html 15-08-2017 R&D Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-job1465.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/rd-manager-job1465.html 14-08-2017 Sales Manager - Branch Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-branch-manager-job1464.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-branch-manager-job1464.html 11-08-2017 Legal Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-specialist-job1463.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-specialist-job1463.html 14-08-2017 Internal Controller https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-controller-job1462.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/internal-controller-job1462.html 11-08-2017 Sales & Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-marketing-manager-job1461.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-marketing-manager-job1461.html 10-08-2017 CFO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-job1460.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-job1460.html 16-08-2017 Senior Technical Designer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-technical-designer-job1459.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-technical-designer-job1459.html 10-08-2017 Technical Sales Representative https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-sales-representative-job1458.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-sales-representative-job1458.html 10-08-2017 Sales Manager - Coal https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-coal-job1457.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-coal-job1457.html 09-08-2017 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1456.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1456.html 09-08-2017 Marketing Manager - plant protection products https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-plant-protection-products-job1455.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-plant-protection-products-job1455.html 09-08-2017 Project Sales Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-supervisor-job1454.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-sales-supervisor-job1454.html 08-08-2017 Sales & Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-marketing-manager-job1453.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-marketing-manager-job1453.html 08-08-2017 Cashier https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cashier-job1452.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cashier-job1452.html 07-08-2017 Visual Merchandiser - Fashion https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/visual-merchandiser-fashion-job1451.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/visual-merchandiser-fashion-job1451.html 07-08-2017 Senior MRO Procurement https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-mro-procurement-job1450.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-mro-procurement-job1450.html 07-08-2017 Specification Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/specification-sales-engineer-job1449.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/specification-sales-engineer-job1449.html 07-08-2017 Process Manager (Printing/ Packaging Industry) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/process-manager-printing-packaging-industry-job1448.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/process-manager-printing-packaging-industry-job1448.html 07-08-2017 Area Sales Manager – Admixture https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-admixture-job1447.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/area-sales-manager-admixture-job1447.html 07-08-2017 Chinese Translator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chinese-translator-job1446.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chinese-translator-job1446.html 04-08-2017 Maintenance Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-executive-job1445.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-executive-job1445.html 04-08-2017 Senior Recruitment Consultant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-recruitment-consultant-job1444.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-recruitment-consultant-job1444.html 07-08-2017 Recruitment Consultant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-consultant-job1443.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-consultant-job1443.html 04-08-2017 Recruitment Internship https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-internship-job1442.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-internship-job1442.html 04-08-2017 Researcher https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/researcher-job1441.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/researcher-job1441.html 03-08-2017 DIGITAL MARKETING INTERNSHIP https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-internship-job1440.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-internship-job1440.html 03-08-2017 Employees Relations Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/employees-relations-manager-job1439.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/employees-relations-manager-job1439.html 01-08-2017 Sr. Sales Account Rep https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-sales-account-rep-job1438.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-sales-account-rep-job1438.html 27-07-2017 Talent Acquisition Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-manager-job1437.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/talent-acquisition-manager-job1437.html 25-07-2017 Thư ký Tổng Giám Đốc https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/th-k-tng-gim-c-job1436.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/th-k-tng-gim-c-job1436.html 24-07-2017 Nhân viên văn phòng https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-vn-phng-job1435.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nhn-vin-vn-phng-job1435.html 24-07-2017 Phó giám đốc sản xuất https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-sn-xut-job1434.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-sn-xut-job1434.html 24-07-2017 Phó giám đốc QC https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-qc-job1433.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ph-gim-c-qc-job1433.html 24-07-2017 Quản đốc phân xưởng https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-c-phn-xng-job1432.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qun-c-phn-xng-job1432.html 24-07-2017 Giám đốc điều hành https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-iu-hnh-job1431.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-iu-hnh-job1431.html 24-07-2017 Chief financial officer - CFO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-financial-officer-cfo-job1430.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-financial-officer-cfo-job1430.html 20-07-2017 Business Development Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job1429.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job1429.html 19-07-2017 Call Center Team Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/call-center-team-leader-job1428.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/call-center-team-leader-job1428.html 19-07-2017 Call Center Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/call-center-supervisor-job1427.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/call-center-supervisor-job1427.html 19-07-2017 Senior HRM https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-hrm-job1426.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-hrm-job1426.html 19-07-2017 Creative Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/creative-specialist-job1425.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/creative-specialist-job1425.html 18-07-2017 Program Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/program-manager-job1424.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/program-manager-job1424.html 18-07-2017 Business Development Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-executive-job1421.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-executive-job1421.html 17-07-2017 Industrial Engineering Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/industrial-engineering-manager-job1419.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/industrial-engineering-manager-job1419.html 25-07-2017 Automation Design Lead https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/automation-design-lead-job1418.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/automation-design-lead-job1418.html 13-07-2017 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1417.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job1417.html 12-07-2017 Project Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1416.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-manager-job1416.html 11-07-2017 Factory Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-job1415.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-job1415.html 11-07-2017 Sale Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job1414.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-manager-job1414.html 11-07-2017 SEO Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/seo-executive-job1413.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/seo-executive-job1413.html 07-07-2017 HR Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job1412.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job1412.html 07-07-2017 Demand Planning Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/demand-planning-manager-job1411.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/demand-planning-manager-job1411.html 06-07-2017 Senior Merchandiser https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-merchandiser-job1410.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-merchandiser-job1410.html 06-07-2017 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1409.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job1409.html 05-07-2017 Production Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job1408.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor-job1408.html 05-07-2017 Senior Process Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-process-engineer-job1407.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-process-engineer-job1407.html 05-07-2017 Production Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-director-job1406.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-director-job1406.html 04-07-2017 Giám đốc Ban QLNV TSKT&HH https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-ban-qlnv-tskthh-job1405.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-ban-qlnv-tskthh-job1405.html 03-07-2017 Test Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/test-engineer-job1404.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/test-engineer-job1404.html 30-06-2017 B2B Sales Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/b2b-sales-executive-job1403.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/b2b-sales-executive-job1403.html 29-06-2017 Lean Six Sigma Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lean-six-sigma-manager-job1402.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/lean-six-sigma-manager-job1402.html 29-06-2017 Art Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/art-director-job1401.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/art-director-job1401.html 28-06-2017