Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Sun,21-04-19 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Kế toán bán hàng https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-bn-hng-job2219.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/k-ton-bn-hng-job2219.html 18-04-2019 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2218.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2218.html 17-04-2019 Associate Director of Consumer Lending https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-director-of-consumer-lending-job2217.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/associate-director-of-consumer-lending-job2217.html 17-04-2019 Technical Product Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-product-manager-job2216.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-product-manager-job2216.html 17-04-2019 Marketing Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-job2215.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-job2215.html 17-04-2019 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2214.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2214.html 17-04-2019 Executive Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-job2213.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-assistant-job2213.html 17-04-2019 Office Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-manager-job2212.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/office-manager-job2212.html 16-04-2019 Production Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2211.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-manager-job2211.html 11-04-2019 Head of Quality & Safety https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-quality-safety-job2210.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-quality-safety-job2210.html 11-04-2019 Field Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2209.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/field-service-engineer-job2209.html 10-04-2019 HR & Admin Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2208.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-job2208.html 09-04-2019 Branch Manager (Sales & Marketing) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/branch-manager-sales-marketing-job2207.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/branch-manager-sales-marketing-job2207.html 08-04-2019 Regional Sales Manager - Sales Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-sales-director-job2206.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/regional-sales-manager-sales-director-job2206.html 08-04-2019 TA MAnager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ta-manager-job2205.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ta-manager-job2205.html 06-04-2019 HR Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job2204.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job2204.html 06-04-2019 Sales Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job2203.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job2203.html 05-04-2019 Marketing Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-job2202.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-job2202.html 04-04-2019 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2201.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2201.html 04-04-2019 Legal Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-manager-job2200.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-manager-job2200.html 04-04-2019 QA Director (Expat only) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-director-expat-only-job2198.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/qa-director-expat-only-job2198.html 04-04-2019 Finance Lead https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-lead-job2197.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-lead-job2197.html 03-04-2019 Deputy Accounting Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-accounting-manager-job2196.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-accounting-manager-job2196.html 03-04-2019 Ha Noi Sales/Account Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ha-noi-salesaccount-leader-job2195.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ha-noi-salesaccount-leader-job2195.html 02-04-2019 Sales Representative (Digital Advertising) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-representative-digital-advertising-job2194.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-representative-digital-advertising-job2194.html 02-04-2019 Giám Đốc Kinh Doanh Miền Nam https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-kinh-doanh-min-nam-job2193.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-kinh-doanh-min-nam-job2193.html 02-04-2019 ER & Training Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/er-training-manager-job2192.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/er-training-manager-job2192.html 01-04-2019 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2191.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2191.html 29-03-2019 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2190.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2190.html 29-03-2019 Quality Controller - Jewelry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-controller-jewelry-job2188.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-controller-jewelry-job2188.html 29-03-2019 Admin - Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-accountant-job2187.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/admin-accountant-job2187.html 29-03-2019 Executive Secretary https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-secretary-job2186.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/executive-secretary-job2186.html 28-03-2019 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2185.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2185.html 28-03-2019 Senior Accounting Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-accounting-manager-job2184.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-accounting-manager-job2184.html 28-03-2019 Head of Revenue https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-revenue-job2183.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-revenue-job2183.html 27-03-2019 Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2182.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-job2182.html 26-03-2019 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2181.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2181.html 26-03-2019 Logistic Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistic-manager-job2180.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistic-manager-job2180.html 26-03-2019 Thành viên Hội Đồng Quản Trị kiêm Trưởng Ban Kiểm Soát (Đà Nẵng) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thnh-vin-hi-ng-qun-tr-kim-trng-ban-kim-sot-nng-job2179.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thnh-vin-hi-ng-qun-tr-kim-trng-ban-kim-sot-nng-job2179.html 21-03-2019 Sales Admin/Operation https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-adminoperation-job2178.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-adminoperation-job2178.html 20-03-2019 Sales Account Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-account-manager-job2177.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-account-manager-job2177.html 20-03-2019 Product Manager (Insecticide) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-insecticide-job2176.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-insecticide-job2176.html 19-03-2019 Deputy Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-marketing-manager-job2175.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-marketing-manager-job2175.html 19-03-2019 Key Account Associate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-associate-job2174.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/key-account-associate-job2174.html 19-03-2019 Senior Translator English - Chinese https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-translator-english-chinese-job2173.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-translator-english-chinese-job2173.html 19-03-2019 Verification Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/verification-engineer-job2172.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/verification-engineer-job2172.html 18-03-2019 Compliance Investigation Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/compliance-investigation-manager-job2171.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/compliance-investigation-manager-job2171.html 15-03-2019 Industrial Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/industrial-engineer-job2170.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/industrial-engineer-job2170.html 15-03-2019 Service Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-engineer-job2169.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-engineer-job2169.html 08-03-2019 HR & Admin Manager (Tây Nguyên) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-ty-nguyn-job2167.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-ty-nguyn-job2167.html 08-03-2019 HR Generalist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-generalist-job2166.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-generalist-job2166.html 08-03-2019 Sales Executive - Automation Industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-automation-industry-job2165.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-automation-industry-job2165.html 08-03-2019 Customer Service Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2164.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/customer-service-manager-job2164.html 07-03-2019 Sales Executive/ Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-leader-job2163.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-leader-job2163.html 07-03-2019 Production Supervisor_Insole https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor_insole-job2162.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-supervisor_insole-job2162.html 07-03-2019 Sales Executive (master batch) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-master-batch-job2161.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-executive-master-batch-job2161.html 06-03-2019 Application Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-engineer-job2160.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-engineer-job2160.html 06-03-2019 Designer Team Lead https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/designer-team-lead-job2159.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/designer-team-lead-job2159.html 05-03-2019 Recruitment Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job2158.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/recruitment-manager-job2158.html 04-03-2019 Sales Engineer - Valves, Pump Industry https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-valves-pump-industry-job2157.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-valves-pump-industry-job2157.html 04-03-2019 Sales Engineer - Automation https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-automation-job2156.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-automation-job2156.html 04-03-2019 Technical Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job2155.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technical-manager-job2155.html 04-03-2019 Legal & Compliance Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-compliance-manager-job2154.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-compliance-manager-job2154.html 04-03-2019 Front end/ Sr. Frontend Developer (ReactJS) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-sr-frontend-developer-reactjs-job2153.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-sr-frontend-developer-reactjs-job2153.html 04-03-2019 OEM Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/oem-sales-manager-job2152.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/oem-sales-manager-job2152.html 04-03-2019 Senior Brand Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-brand-manager-job2151.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-brand-manager-job2151.html 27-02-2019 Chief Operating Officer (COO) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-operating-officer-coo-job2150.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-operating-officer-coo-job2150.html 26-02-2019 Sale Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-executive-job2149.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sale-executive-job2149.html 26-02-2019 Warehouse Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/warehouse-manager-job2148.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/warehouse-manager-job2148.html 26-02-2019 HR & Admin Manager (Long An) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-long-an-job2147.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-long-an-job2147.html 25-02-2019 Marketing Manager - Aqua Feed https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-aqua-feed-job2146.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-manager-aqua-feed-job2146.html 22-02-2019 Merchandiser https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandiser-job2145.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/merchandiser-job2145.html 22-02-2019 Trưởng nhóm Digital Marketing https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-nhm-digital-marketing-job2144.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/trng-nhm-digital-marketing-job2144.html 21-02-2019 Transport Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/transport-engineer-job2143.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/transport-engineer-job2143.html 20-02-2019 Application Technologist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-technologist-job2142.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-technologist-job2142.html 15-02-2019 Sr. Electrical Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-electrical-engineer-job2141.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sr-electrical-engineer-job2141.html 14-02-2019 Senior PHP Web Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-php-web-developer-job2140.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-php-web-developer-job2140.html 13-02-2019 Senior Headhunter https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-headhunter-job2139.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-headhunter-job2139.html 13-02-2019 Shopify Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/shopify-developer-job2138.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/shopify-developer-job2138.html 12-02-2019 General Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2137.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-accountant-job2137.html 12-02-2019 Product Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-development-manager-job2136.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-development-manager-job2136.html 29-01-2019 Front-end Developer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job2134.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/front-end-developer-job2134.html 11-01-2019 Senior Customer Service https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-customer-service-job2133.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-customer-service-job2133.html 10-01-2019 Assistant Product Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-product-marketing-manager-job2132.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-product-marketing-manager-job2132.html 09-01-2019 HR & Admin Manager (Dong Nai) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-dong-nai-job2131.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-manager-dong-nai-job2131.html 09-01-2019 Assistant Manager for Freight Forwarding team https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-manager-for-freight-forwarding-team-job2130.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-manager-for-freight-forwarding-team-job2130.html 09-01-2019 Senior QA Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-qa-engineer-job2129.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-qa-engineer-job2129.html 07-01-2019 Maintenance Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-executive-job2128.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-executive-job2128.html 07-01-2019 Marketing Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-executive-job2127.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-executive-job2127.html 07-01-2019 Logistics Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-manager-job2126.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-manager-job2126.html 07-01-2019 General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job2125.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/general-manager-job2125.html 04-01-2019 Service Electrical Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-electrical-engineer-job2124.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/service-electrical-engineer-job2124.html 03-01-2019 Legal Officer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-officer-job2123.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/legal-officer-job2123.html 03-01-2019 Assistant Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-sales-manager-job2122.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-sales-manager-job2122.html 03-01-2019 Product Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-specialist-job2121.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-specialist-job2121.html 02-01-2019 Sales Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job2120.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-job2120.html 02-01-2019 Factory Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-job2119.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-manager-job2119.html 02-01-2019 Software Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/software-manager-job2118.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/software-manager-job2118.html 29-12-2018 Sourcing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sourcing-manager-job2117.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sourcing-manager-job2117.html 24-12-2018 Nationwide Segment Sales Manager (B2B) (Powder Coatings) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nationwide-segment-sales-manager-b2b-powder-coatings-job2116.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/nationwide-segment-sales-manager-b2b-powder-coatings-job2116.html 20-12-2018