Home | Headhunt Vietnam Rss HeadHunt Vietnam is provides of innovative staffing solutions, HR services, headhunter, top candidates. For employer looking for a career change,find manager jobs Mon,21-09-20 Head hunt vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss https://headhuntvietnam.com/rss.rss Performance Marketing Team Leader https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/performance-marketing-team-leader-job2893.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/performance-marketing-team-leader-job2893.html 21-09-2020 Performance Marketing Managers https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/performance-marketing-managers-job2892.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/performance-marketing-managers-job2892.html 21-09-2020 HR/GA SUPERVISOR https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrga-supervisor-job2891.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hrga-supervisor-job2891.html 21-09-2020 Trợ lý dự án kiêm Admin https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-d-n-kim-admin-job2890.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-d-n-kim-admin-job2890.html 21-09-2020 IT Sales Associate ( Open for Expat ) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-sales-associate-open-for-expat-job2889.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-sales-associate-open-for-expat-job2889.html 21-09-2020 Junior, Sales Representative https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-sales-representative-job2888.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/junior-sales-representative-job2888.html 21-09-2020 Corporate Legal Manager - Hospitality https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/corporate-legal-manager-hospitality-job2887.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/corporate-legal-manager-hospitality-job2887.html 21-09-2020 Giám sát trưởng phòng kỹ thuật mực in hệ nước https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-trng-phng-k-thut-mc-in-h-nc-job2886.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-st-trng-phng-k-thut-mc-in-h-nc-job2886.html 18-09-2020 Group Manager – Structural Engineering https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-manager-structural-engineering-job2885.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/group-manager-structural-engineering-job2885.html 17-09-2020 Business Development Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job2884.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-director-job2884.html 17-09-2020 Application Group Specialist https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-group-specialist-job2883.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/application-group-specialist-job2883.html 16-09-2020 Bank Representative https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bank-representative-job2882.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/bank-representative-job2882.html 16-09-2020 Finance Manager- Real Estate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-real-estate-job2881.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/finance-manager-real-estate-job2881.html 16-09-2020 Chief Accountant_Real Estate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant_real-estate-job2880.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant_real-estate-job2880.html 15-09-2020 TRỢ LÝ TỔNG GIÁM ĐỐC https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-job2879.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/tr-l-tng-gim-c-job2879.html 15-09-2020 Business Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2878.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/business-development-manager-job2878.html 15-09-2020 Administrative Assistant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/administrative-assistant-job2877.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/administrative-assistant-job2877.html 11-09-2020 Product Marketing Manager - Crop Protection https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-crop-protection-job2876.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-marketing-manager-crop-protection-job2876.html 11-09-2020 Factory QA Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-qa-manager-job2875.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/factory-qa-manager-job2875.html 11-09-2020 Senior Management Accounting Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-management-accounting-director-job2874.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-management-accounting-director-job2874.html 11-09-2020 Data Analyst/ Business Data Analysis https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/data-analyst-business-data-analysis-job2873.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/data-analyst-business-data-analysis-job2873.html 10-09-2020 Deputy Managing Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-managing-director-job2872.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-managing-director-job2872.html 07-09-2020 CFO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-job2871.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-job2871.html 04-09-2020 HR Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job2870.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job2870.html 04-09-2020 Direct Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/direct-sales-manager-job2869.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/direct-sales-manager-job2869.html 03-09-2020 HR Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job2868.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-director-job2868.html 31-08-2020 Investment Research Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-research-director-job2867.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/investment-research-director-job2867.html 31-08-2020 CFO https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-job2866.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-job2866.html 31-08-2020 Deputy Technology Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-technology-director-job2865.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/deputy-technology-director-job2865.html 31-08-2020 Technology Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technology-director-job2864.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technology-director-job2864.html 31-08-2020 CFO - Hospitality https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-hospitality-job2863.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cfo-hospitality-job2863.html 31-08-2020 Sales Manager Asean https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-asean-job2862.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-manager-asean-job2862.html 28-08-2020 HR Executive (Education & Training) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-executive-education-training-job2861.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-executive-education-training-job2861.html 28-08-2020 HR Admin cum PA https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-cum-pa-job2860.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-admin-cum-pa-job2860.html 27-08-2020 Planning Manager / Specialist (Open for Expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/planning-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2859.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/planning-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2859.html 27-08-2020 Maintenance Manager / Specialist (Open for Expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2858.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2858.html 27-08-2020 Cost Controller / Specialist (Open for Expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cost-controller-specialist-open-for-expats-job2857.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/cost-controller-specialist-open-for-expats-job2857.html 27-08-2020 Operators https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operators-job2856.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operators-job2856.html 27-08-2020 Logistics https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-job2855.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/logistics-job2855.html 27-08-2020 Fabric Finishing Manager / Specialist (Open for Expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fabric-finishing-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2854.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/fabric-finishing-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2854.html 27-08-2020 Setter (Cold Forming/ Assembly/ Milling) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/setter-cold-forming-assembly-milling-job2853.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/setter-cold-forming-assembly-milling-job2853.html 27-08-2020 Weaving Production Manager / Specialist (Open for Expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/weaving-production-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2852.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/weaving-production-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2852.html 27-08-2020 Maintenance Electrical/ Mechanical https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-electrical-mechanical-job2851.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/maintenance-electrical-mechanical-job2851.html 27-08-2020 Dispatcher https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/dispatcher-job2850.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/dispatcher-job2850.html 27-08-2020 Technologist Cold Forming/ Milling https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technologist-cold-forming-milling-job2849.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/technologist-cold-forming-milling-job2849.html 27-08-2020 Warp Preparation Manager / Rope Dyeing Manager / Specialist (Open for Expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/warp-preparation-manager-rope-dyeing-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2848.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/warp-preparation-manager-rope-dyeing-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2848.html 27-08-2020 Operation Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job2847.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/operation-manager-job2847.html 27-08-2020 Quality Executive https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-executive-job2846.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-executive-job2846.html 27-08-2020 Quality Technician https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-technician-job2845.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-technician-job2845.html 27-08-2020 Spinning Production Manager / Specialist (Open for Expats) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/spinning-production-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2844.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/spinning-production-manager-specialist-open-for-expats-job2844.html 27-08-2020 Quality Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-engineer-job2843.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/quality-engineer-job2843.html 27-08-2020 IT https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-job2842.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-job2842.html 27-08-2020 Purchaser https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchaser-job2841.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/purchaser-job2841.html 27-08-2020 HR Executive/ admin https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-executive-admin-job2840.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/hr-executive-admin-job2840.html 27-08-2020 Consulting Manager( Industry function ) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consulting-manager-industry-function-job2839.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/consulting-manager-industry-function-job2839.html 27-08-2020 Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job2838.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/accountant-job2838.html 27-08-2020 KAM (Protective Coatings) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/kam-protective-coatings-job2837.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/kam-protective-coatings-job2837.html 27-08-2020 Controller https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/controller-job2836.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/controller-job2836.html 27-08-2020 Supply Chain Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-director-job2835.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/supply-chain-director-job2835.html 26-08-2020 Project Coordinator https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-coordinator-job2834.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/project-coordinator-job2834.html 25-08-2020 Senior Test Engineer/Test Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-test-engineertest-engineer-job2833.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-test-engineertest-engineer-job2833.html 25-08-2020 Staff/Senior Software Development Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/staffsenior-software-development-engineer-job2832.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/staffsenior-software-development-engineer-job2832.html 25-08-2020 Head of Sales (B2B) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-sales-b2b-job2831.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/head-of-sales-b2b-job2831.html 25-08-2020 Chief Executive Officer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-executive-officer-job2830.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-executive-officer-job2830.html 25-08-2020 Marketing Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-job2829.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/marketing-director-job2829.html 25-08-2020 IT Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-manager-job2828.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/it-manager-job2828.html 25-08-2020 Digital Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-manager-job2827.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-manager-job2827.html 24-08-2020 iOS native development (Swift/Objective-C) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-native-development-swiftobjective-c-job2826.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-native-development-swiftobjective-c-job2826.html 24-08-2020 iOS native development (Swift/Objective-C) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-native-development-swiftobjective-c-job2825.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/ios-native-development-swiftobjective-c-job2825.html 24-08-2020 Android native development (Java/Kotlin) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/android-native-development-javakotlin-job2824.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/android-native-development-javakotlin-job2824.html 24-08-2020 In-Country Business Development Associate https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/in-country-business-development-associate-job2823.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/in-country-business-development-associate-job2823.html 24-08-2020 Senior Front-End Developer (React Native) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-front-end-developer-react-native-job2822.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-front-end-developer-react-native-job2822.html 24-08-2020 Digital Marketing Specialist (Working Remotely) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-specialist-working-remotely-job2821.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/digital-marketing-specialist-working-remotely-job2821.html 21-08-2020 Sales Engineer/Key Account Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineerkey-account-manager-job2820.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineerkey-account-manager-job2820.html 21-08-2020 Sales Engineer / Executive (Junior) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-executive-junior-job2819.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-engineer-executive-junior-job2819.html 20-08-2020 Production and Planning Director https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-and-planning-director-job2818.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/production-and-planning-director-job2818.html 19-08-2020 Senior Manager - Operations https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-operations-job2817.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-manager-operations-job2817.html 19-08-2020 National Sales Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-manager-job2816.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/national-sales-manager-job2816.html 19-08-2020 Manufacturing Manager - Coffee Products https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manufacturing-manager-coffee-products-job2815.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/manufacturing-manager-coffee-products-job2815.html 19-08-2020 Line Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/line-manager-job2814.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/line-manager-job2814.html 19-08-2020 Mechanical Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mechanical-engineer-job2813.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/mechanical-engineer-job2813.html 18-08-2020 Electrical Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrical-engineer-job2812.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/electrical-engineer-job2812.html 18-08-2020 Sales Supervisor https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job2811.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-supervisor-job2811.html 17-08-2020 Country Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2810.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/country-manager-job2810.html 17-08-2020 GIÁM ĐỐC NHÂN SỰ https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-nhn-s-job2809.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/gim-c-nhn-s-job2809.html 17-08-2020 Chief Accountant (Bình Tân) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-bnh-tn-job2808.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-bnh-tn-job2808.html 14-08-2020 Product Manager - Fashion Category https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-fashion-category-job2807.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/product-manager-fashion-category-job2807.html 14-08-2020 (Indonesian only) Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/indonesian-only-marketing-manager-job2806.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/indonesian-only-marketing-manager-job2806.html 14-08-2020 (Vietnamese national only) Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/vietnamese-national-only-marketing-manager-job2805.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/vietnamese-national-only-marketing-manager-job2805.html 14-08-2020 Assistant General Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-general-manager-job2804.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/assistant-general-manager-job2804.html 13-08-2020 Plant Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/plant-manager-job2803.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/plant-manager-job2803.html 13-08-2020 Chief Accountant cum General Accountant (Real Estate Projects) https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-cum-general-accountant-real-estate-projects-job2802.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-cum-general-accountant-real-estate-projects-job2802.html 10-08-2020 Senior Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-marketing-manager-job2801.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/senior-marketing-manager-job2801.html 10-08-2020 Chief Accountant https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2800.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/chief-accountant-job2800.html 07-08-2020 Sales Assistant Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-assistant-manager-job2799.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/sales-assistant-manager-job2799.html 07-08-2020 Well Integrity Engineer https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/well-integrity-engineer-job2798.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/well-integrity-engineer-job2798.html 06-08-2020 Learning and Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/learning-and-development-manager-job2797.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/learning-and-development-manager-job2797.html 06-08-2020 (Thailand only) Manager of Content Strategy and Acquisition https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thailand-only-manager-of-content-strategy-and-acquisition-job2796.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thailand-only-manager-of-content-strategy-and-acquisition-job2796.html 06-08-2020 (Thailand only) Content Production and Development Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thailand-only-content-production-and-development-manager-job2795.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thailand-only-content-production-and-development-manager-job2795.html 06-08-2020 (Thailand only) Performance Digital Marketing Manager https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thailand-only-performance-digital-marketing-manager-job2794.html https://headhuntvietnam.com/job/thailand-only-performance-digital-marketing-manager-job2794.html 06-08-2020